Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Audi Lakeland

5.0

568 Lifetime Reviews

1215 Griffin Rd, Lakeland, Florida 33805
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 568 reviews

March 30, 2020

"I purchased a used Audi Q3 from Rey and he was very..."

- Tavia D

I purchased a used Audi Q3 from Rey and he was very patient and professional throughout the entire process. He promised he would get the best deal for me and I believe he kept his word! I highly recommend Rey at Audi Lakeland for all of your car sales needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2020

"Great Dealership, Awesome Product and Friendly Staff"

- W Slaybaugh

We had a pleasant experience working with Daniel at Audi Lakeland. He was very helpful and patient with us as we test drove a couple different models and learned about the Audi experience. The facility is fantastic and the staff very friendly as well. No pressure for us, it was a great experience and we love our new Audi SQ5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2020

"Very clean and nice facility, Vito and Mario answered all..."

- LiamN407

Very clean and nice facility, Vito and Mario answered all of my questions, it was a super easy transaction, would most definitely recommend looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2020

"Danny was awesome and very knowledgeable would recommend..."

- Shepskie904

Danny was awesome and very knowledgeable would recommend loved the whole experience from start to finish made my drive from Jacksonville very very worth it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2020

"Went to Lakeland Audi and was very impressed with the low..."

- Dbrown0115

Went to Lakeland Audi and was very impressed with the low pressure high professionalism Daniel Giovino treated us with. I would recommend anyone looking for a fair deal to go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2020

"Satisfying experience!"

- jhgrunholzer

Rey Bonet made our recent purchase at Audi of Lakeland a pleasurable experience. No pressure, but polite informative and he really earned our business. The entire experience went smoothly and Rey working with Jared Plummer made this the most seamless car purchase I've ever experienced. No shuttling between salesman and finance, Rey walked us through the entire process. We were offered additional programs, but with no pressure sales of which I really appreciated. If the service department is as accommodating and easy to work with as the sales staff we're going to really enjoy our purchase from Audi of Lakeland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2020

"Easy and Pleasant"

- michelletomayko

My experience here was smooth and easy. I came in knowing exactly what I wanted and Mario made the process smooth from start to finish. I am very happy with me experience here and would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2020

"Had a wonderful experience purchasing my car at Audi..."

- swampers11

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my car at Audi Lakeland. Rey was super great to work with. He was no pressure but was able to get me a great deal. Highly recommend all the way around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2020

"Smooth and easy purchase. "

- johnangove

Many thanks to Mario for making the transaction easy and quick. Great communication as well. Fair pricing and no bs when negotiating. Detail department did an EXCELLENT job on both interior and exterior. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2020

"I feel that Vito is very knowledgeable about the Audi..."

- miketrisht

I feel that Vito is very knowledgeable about the Audi product line. He helped me setup the WiFi hot spot in my car and went through all of the different features. He was very patient and though with his instruction as well as patient with the questions I asked. I would recommend Lakeland Audi. They were fair and quick to get the vehicle that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 568 results