Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Lakeland

Lakeland, FL

5.0
1,018 Reviews
Qvale Auto Group and Audi Lakeland are committed to maintaining a safe and healthy workplace for our employees and helping our customers to do the same. As such, we are closely monitoring the ongoing COVID-19 coronavirus outbreak and acting in accordance with the guidelines and recommendations of the CDC (Centers for Disease Control and Prevention). We want to share with you the actions we are taking to help protect our employees and customers. We've advised our employees to follow the public health authorities' guidance regarding hygiene. We have implemented 14-day incubation periods for employees who have traveled, and employees who exhibit flu-like symptoms. No employee with symptoms will be working at the dealership! We've limited business travel and encouraged employees to leverage technology to hold business meetings whenever possible. Cleanliness is key! Our dealerships are cleaned and sanitized daily as part of normal business operations. In response to COVID-19, we've increased the frequency and the extent of cleanings, and are making sure all Qvale Auto Group dealerships and offices have ample sanitizing supplies available. We have placed Clorox wipes in all customer areas so that employees, customers and cleaning crews can maintain the surfaces that you may come in contact with. We appreciate the trust that you place in Qvale Auto Group and Audi Lakeland. We will continue to closely monitor the situation and take actions necessary to help keep our employees and customers safe while providing the products and services you need. Stay safe. Stay well. Thank you for your patronage! Regards, Bruce Qvale Brand new state of the art Audi dealership serving all of Central Florida.

1215 Griffin Rd

Lakeland, FL

33805

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,018 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Vito is a class act and very informed of the audi..."

- Sumner.ian

Vito is a class act and very informed of the audi product. This dealership is very clean, modern, and courteous. I would reconvene anyone to purchase an audi here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Very clean, really nice staff. Vito was very..."

- Kasandrasumner

Very clean, really nice staff. Vito was very knowledgeable about the cars we viewed. There wasn't to much push to buy anything. Had a good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Happy with my purchase price and rate offered on lease...."

- Nancy

Happy with my purchase price and rate offered on lease. Vito my sales person was professional and did a nice job on making the purchase process as seamless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"Wow came to get educated and Vito did such a good job we..."

- billygilpin

Wow came to get educated and Vito did such a good job we bought the car!! Great experience Thank you Vito !! And what a beautiful dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Vito was awesome to work with! He is family friendly and..."

- Brennanfunk17

Vito was awesome to work with! He is family friendly and won’t be too pushy. Great experience all around! Very easy to work with :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Vito was very helpful and responsive. We are happy with..."

- mpaigefunk

Vito was very helpful and responsive. We are happy with the vehicle and are looking first to the free car washed. Very quick deal. We are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Es el segundo Audi que le compro a Vito. El mejor..."

- Arlene.collazo

Es el segundo Audi que le compro a Vito. El mejor servicio y negocio que puedes conseguir en un Audi es en Lakeland. Vito 100% recomendado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Vito is a very professional , friendly salesperson. Had a..."

- amirk

Vito is a very professional , friendly salesperson. Had a great experience working with him. He spoke very professional, diligent. It was a a quick good deal. Very pleased with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"The salesman was very friendly, quick, to the point and..."

- A khan

The salesman was very friendly, quick, to the point and easy to deal with. Very professional! We had a great experience! We definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"The vehicle I purchased it’s a 2018 used vehicle. It’s..."

- Chang

The vehicle I purchased it’s a 2018 used vehicle. It’s nice and clean just like new. Thanks these professional guys take care of it! And the process of purchasing it is also smooth, they provide multiple different deals to reach the the best deal for them and you. If I’m going to buy a car in the future, they are my number one choice. And Kevin is really a helpful guy with his passion!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,018 results