Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Kenney.
Daniel Kenney
Daniel  Kenney, Client Advisor, Park Ave BMW
not yet rated

Daniel Kenney

Client Advisor

Park Ave BMW

216 Route 17
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Daniel Kenney

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Bill H

Bought my first BMW at Park Avenue BMW on July 14. It was a very pleasant experience. Great personnel, very helpful in every aspect of the purchase. Would definitely recommend Park Avenue to anyone looking for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes , Andy DeSalvo

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Great Staff, Honesty, & Budget Friendly""

- I.F.

This dealership is so far one of the best, I found the car that I needed and had an amazing experience. I dealt with Daniel and Jack, most friendliest guys around. Very knowledgeable and most importantly treated me and my wife great! This dealership will satisfy your car buying experience. If you're in the market for a great car/SUV, I highly recommend you visit this dealership before going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always an awesome buying experience!"

- AMGTHIS

I would like to say thank you once again to the amazing staff at Park Ave BMW. I recently purchased a 2018 BMW 750i which is my 7th BMW. Park Ave BMW always goes above and beyond to make sure their customers feel like family. I especially would like to thanks Ryan McGowan, Dan Kenny and Larry Weiner for their continued professionalism and support over the many years I have done business with Park Ave BMW. Without a doubt if you are in the market for a BMW, Park Ave is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Weiner, Ryan McGowan, Tony Jara

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best BMW dealership, actually Best any car dealership!!!"

- Clark H

Great dealership. I have been leasing all sort of cars for about 20 years now. This dealership is the best by far. If you can, ask for Daniel Kenney. He is super nice, knowledgeable and most importantly, got a great deal for me. No awkward back-and-forth haggling. He even actively looked for ways to cut my costs through these "secret" BMW rewards voodoo. He told me he has been doing this with BMW for over 20 years and this guy knows his stuff. Even after our deal was done, at my request, without hesitation, he also took extra time out to price me another car. Honest, knowledgeable, patient, friendly; what more can you ask of your salesperson? I told him I had to be out by a certain time and we concluded our handshake with plenty of time to spare. Another great thing about Park Ave is that they now have their cars at a second location so you don't have to wait forever to have you new car detailed but rather YOU set up a time and just go pick up the car at another location - super easy and convenient. Most importantly, such a time saver. If you can, also try get Heather O'Brien as your finance specialist. Also super, super nice and friendly. Laid out your options, no pressure to add anything else. Told is as it is and allowed you to choose. I used to dread getting my lease renewed because of all the useless painful haggling and "hidden costs" added on. Also the endless hours spent at the dealership before driving away. It was so exhausting and time wasted was frustrating. Not this time and hopefully not anymore. Bite my tongue but am actually looking forward to my next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather O'Brien

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Awesome Car Buying Experience!"

- kbcalderon

This is my second BMW purchased from Dan Kenny at Park Ave BMW. His professionalism and experience was above and beyond yet again. I did a lease return of my 2014 BMW X3 and picked up 2017 BMW X3 which I ordered. From placing the order to the vehicle arriving to the dealership it only took 9 days. The buying experience was simple and hassle free. I’d also like to credit Park Ave BMW’s awesome team who assisted in the end to end purchase to pick up experience. Ryan McGowan and Heather O'Brien ensured all paperwork was ready during pickup making the lease return and pickup process painless. Larry Weiner ensure my vehicle was ready to go with during pickup with the performance grills I ordered. I cannot thank Park Ave BMW enough for their continued professionalism and making my family feels like we’re a part of theirs! Looking forward to doing business again in the future with Park Ave BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Park Ave BMW"

- M and G

We have 2 BMWs and the reason why we contiue to buy them is because dealership and service dept. We also love BMW. Win win

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Weiner, Stefanie Stickles

July 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top of the Line Service-Outstanding "

- mdejesus22

I have no words to describe the service I received at Park Ave BMW, if I could give them 10 stars I would. I have been to many dealerships and never received such an excellent service. From the beginning to the end, I can say that they are awesome and really care about their customers. I felt like I could trust them and Larry kept me updated on the status of my car throughout the process. Larry was a great help and his professionalism was superb. Larry is a great asset to your organization and BMW is very lucky to have him as part of their team! I'm very happy I went to service my car with Park Ave BMW and will continue to be a loyal BMW client for years to come! Also, Daniel Kenney was very honest and helpful when I went to see him on a new car. I just want to thank them all for their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Weiner

March 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best !"

- RobEnterprise

My family and I have purchased a total of 9 BMW's over the past years. All of them from Dan Kenney at Park Ave. Dan takes all the time and then some with every client he has. Always taking the time to help anyway possible. We have recommended many people over the years and even with our last purchase a colleague of mine purchased a BMW for his daughter. Now he may purchase a BMW himself from Dan. Hands down the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent, extreamly customer oriented."

- genek

It's my second car that I bought from Daniel Kenney. And the second time he was able to convince me that he is the best car salesman I ever met. Knowledgeable, helpful, very thorough, very personable - a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Taking Sales and the Delivery Experience to the next level!"

- AMGTHIS

I’d like to thank Park Ave BMW on behalf of my wife and myself for once again providing us with an excellent purchasing experience. We took delivery of a 2015 BMW X1 xDrive2.8i X Line last night and could not be happier. This is our 9th BMW purchased from Park Ave and we were fortunate enough to take delivery in their new delivery center which was nothing short of amazing. My wife and I were greeted warmly by Tori who offered us a beverage while we waited to close out the paperwork. Alex, our BMW Genius, helped pair our phones with the Bluetooth system and went over the vehicle end to end ensuring that we left the facility with any and all questions about our vehicle answered. Daniel Kenny was our sales representative and this is our third vehicle my wife and I purchased from Daniel within the last 14 months. Dan is a true gentleman and a pleasure to do business with. We highly recommend anyone shopping to purchase a BMW to work with Daniel at Park Ave BMW. We’d also like to thank Gregg Berkowitz and Ryan McGowan for as always going above and beyond to ensure our needs are met with our new vehicle purchase as well as Larry Weiner and David Bergamotto who both ensured the items we were looking to have taken care of service wise prior to delivery were. All and all we cannot say enough about how pleasant and professional all the team members at Park Ave BMW are. We’re looking forward to our future purchases and we will definitely recommend Park Ave BMW to all of our friend, family, and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Berkowitz, Dave Bergamotto, Larry Weiner, Ryan McGowan , Tori, Alex

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (476 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 540

$66,110

2018 BMW 530

Call for Price

2019 BMW X3

$56,670

2019 BMW 540

$70,585

2019 BMW X3

$50,745

2019 BMW X3

$62,020

2019 BMW M5

$126,095

2019 BMW 540

$67,745