Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Peterson.
Daniel Peterson
Daniel Peterson at Dick Dyer Toyota
4.8

Daniel Peterson

Service Advisor

Dick Dyer Toyota

240 Killian Commons Parkway
Columbia, SC 29203

234 Reviews of Daniel Peterson

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Dick Dyer Toyota. Service is always..."

- mgoblue11 Verified Customer

I highly recommend Dick Dyer Toyota. Service is always quick and convenient, they make it easy to get tour service completed. Daniel Peterson was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ayers

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Peterson provided exceptional customer service (very..."

- DEDKIK25

Mr. Peterson provided exceptional customer service (very courteous, timely updates, and explained the in's and out's of the Family Maintenance Program). My service was completed on time and below the initial cost estimate. The on-line Service Scheduling is very easy and efficient. Overall, simply amazing service and value!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

This is what we like to hear! Customer service is one of our top priorities and we are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed working with Daniel. Please let us know how we can continue to help with your car and service needs!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel Patterson was very helpful. He polite and has..."

- SKYEANE Verified Customer

Daniel Patterson was very helpful. He polite and has excellent customer service. He had no problem answering any questions I had. I appreciate his service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear Daniel was able to make your service experience with us a great one! We look forward to working with you again soon!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Daniel Peterson. service..."

- MARIAH.FOX93 Verified Customer

Excellent service from Daniel Peterson. service department was very gracious and greeted me as I entered the facility, as always. Thank you all so much for always caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about, Daniel, the team, and your recent visit. Take care!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to take the family van in for recall service...."

- PILGRIM25 Verified Customer

I had to take the family van in for recall service. Daniel Peterson and the service team made it a cinch. I had a busy day of appointments ahead of me and could not afford to wait. They had a loaner vehicle there waiting on me. Customer service was excellent, service was prompt (I received my van back that same afternoon) AND, I had ordered a replacement side view mirror which, to my surprise, they went ahead and put on for me! Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you so much, this is great to hear! We are so pleased to know that Daniel and the team made your recent service appointment go so smoothly and quickly. If there is anything else we can do to help, just let us know!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos was great got me in and out with 2 hours for a oil..."

- Iceman

Carlos was great got me in and out with 2 hours for a oil change and I didn’t even had a appointment. All the employees that were walking around were wearing mask and they all treated me and made sure I was taken care of, definitely will be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed working with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team I met with were very professional,..."

- LARRYHARRISON113 Verified Customer

The team I met with were very professional, knowledgeable, easy going, friendly and accommodating. Most important, I found two Pittsburgh Steeler fans. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you so much, Larry. We truly appreciate this amazing feedback on your visit with us. Thank you for choosing and recommending Dick Dyer Toyota. It was our pleasure to assist.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m sure this isn’t the dealerships fault but my..."

- jplante61 Verified Customer

I’m sure this isn’t the dealerships fault but my Bluetooth system ends my calls before I do!! I think a car with less than 30K miles on it should work!! In the system it states that it’s compatible with iPhone 8os. But evidently not!! Very dissappointed! I’ve got two Avalon’s and I’ll be looking elsewhere very soon!! Toyota should fix this issue!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 01, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would like a chance to personally talk through the situation in which you’re currently experiencing with your Bluetooth system so we can work to get you the necessary assistance. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Daniel Peterson at (803) 691-5602.

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was as good as a car dealership can..."

- wblue4 Verified Customer

My experience was as good as a car dealership can deliver. No up-selling. It was an afternoon appointment that I did not have to pick up the next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

This is so great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us! We appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service again like usual from the dick Dyer Toyota..."

- Iceman

Great service again like usual from the dick Dyer Toyota staff had me in and out as fast as possible so I can enjoy the rest of my day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thanks for coming back to see us again! We are grateful for the trust you have in our service team to properly and efficiently address your auto needs. Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $12,884

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$12,884

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,998

2018 Toyota RAV4

$19,998

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $28,750

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$28,750

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car

2018 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price

used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $31,354

2018 Nissan Armada

$31,354

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,998

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,998