Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Sanchez.
Daniel Sanchez
Daniel Sanchez at Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick
Refer Me
5.0

Daniel Sanchez

SALES

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick

100 Baughmans Ln
Frederick, MD 21702

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Car Seat Certified. Via K.I.S.S

105 Reviews of Daniel Sanchez

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and reliable. Would recommend to anyone. I was able..."

- derek.garry78

Fast and reliable. Would recommend to anyone. I was able to purchase a vehicle in less than 4 hours which was very important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Smooth transaction! That's what we love to hear! We are glad that we were able to get you out in a timely manner.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel made me feel like a best friend that I knew for..."

- Wharris275

Daniel made me feel like a best friend that I knew for years from the first time we spoke. He let me know and kept me up to date on every single move. He is a very personable guy and this is the perfect fit for his personality. I would buy vehicles from him for the rest of my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Daniel made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was very helpful in the purchase of my car. Made..."

- C Ashby

Daniel was very helpful in the purchase of my car. Made the experience great. Very patient and helpful. I recommend you ask for him when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IM SO HAPPY I FOUND THIS PLACE!!! Daniel was so HELPFUL,..."

- Lyssaajean99

IM SO HAPPY I FOUND THIS PLACE!!! Daniel was so HELPFUL, and very understanding! So appreciative to have him help me with getting a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer Daniel was very professional, knowledgeable,..."

- Buamahg

Dealer Daniel was very professional, knowledgeable, courteous understanding and easy to work with, he is the best person I've ever have during this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos

Jan 25, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and was able to accommodate my mother and..."

- sherrrnn

Very friendly and was able to accommodate my mother and I. He spoke to his manager about some changes we wanted to make regarding our purchase and trade in price and was willing to work with our compromise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY GUTIERREZ

Jan 19, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Smooth transaction! That's what we love to hear! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was amazing, polite, and very honest also worked..."

- mmparker91

Daniel was amazing, polite, and very honest also worked with me every step of the way. I would definitely be recommending him to friends and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4 minutes agoAfter a long battle of back and forth, we..."

- Sleitzel5

4 minutes ago After a long battle of back and forth, we ended up buying a car from them. We were out of state so it took 6 months to get our license in the mail, (not their fault) however, after getting our vehicle inspected in PA. We were told the cars hood. Drivers door, and front bumper had been replaced and repainted and the car was worth about $1,500.00 less than what we paid for it. This info was never disclosed to us! Of course it was wasn’t on the car fax so that’s what they showed us. Any dealer can tell by looking at the car these items were replaced, and when our mechanic pointed these things out to us, we can easily see it. I contacted Eastern about this issue. No Response. Buyer Beware!!! Always get the car checked before you buy. We won’t return, ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 19, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

We want to apologize for anything that may have caused you to feel this way. We would love to address your concerns regarding your visit. Please contact our Customer Care Team to see if there is anything we can do to better assist you moving forward. E-mail: customercare@easterns.com / Phone: (877)-927-5004

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a good their were fair in my girlfriend getting..."

- Deoncaby

This was a good their were fair in my girlfriend getting a scar today.the aerobics was good and I think she was happy with the choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! Daniel and his co-workers are so friendly..."

- mercedes

Great Service! Daniel and his co-workers are so friendly and definitely get the job done! I have bad credit and every dealership turned me down but this ONE! Highly recommend for any and everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $20,490

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$20,490

used 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $19,990

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport

$19,990

used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $23,490

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$23,490

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,490

2017 Honda Accord

$21,490

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,875

2017 Honda CR-V

$22,875

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,375

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,375