Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick

Frederick, MD

4.9
490 Reviews
We are an essential business in Maryland which means that we are open and following CDC's recommendations. We are taking our entire Easterns family, which includes our people, our customers, our suppliers, and our communities into consideration with the measures we have implemented. We recognize the heightened concern, and we are doing everything we can to protect our customers and employees. As always, we are committed to minimizing time in-store to better serve you. Please use our express storefront to allow you and your family the ability to shop our virtual showroom and finalize your deal from the comfort and safety of your home. We are offering both home test drives and home delivery. Thank you for your continued trust in Easterns Automotive Group to keep you, your family and communities driving safe. Thank you from the Easterns Family. If you're in the market for a certified, pre-owned car, truck, van or SUV, look no further than Easterns Automotive Group in Frederick, MD. At Easterns, we pride ourselves on offering the largest selection of late model year, premium-make used cars – right in Frederick, MD! Shop online or stop by our dealership to see what Easterns can do for you!

100 Baughmans Ln

Frederick, MD

21702

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 490 reviews

January 17, 2022

Jonathan & Jesse were amazing! Jonathan worked with me with the time i needed to gather everything i needed, plus had great communication skills with getting to know what fit my needs most! Jesse took ove More

by Beaaaa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2022 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

January 13, 2022

I was very pleased with the customer service here. They promised me they would get me in a new car, I didn't believe it but they did. I'm so happy I came here this is my second time coming here and More

by ButterFlyz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2022 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Welcome to the Easterns family! We're so glad to have you on board with us. Please recommend us to your family and friends.

January 13, 2022

Only reason why I'm not given a five star review is because one of the sales managers name Mike we had a disagreement but between Jesse,Santos and the other manager they made sure everything was correc More

by 718free
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2022 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

January 12, 2022

Mike B & Jesus got me into a car! They are great! They got me out the way! More

by Jonesshante216bunny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2022 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

January 10, 2022

I was very pleased with the dealership. Also their customer service was very good and it didn't take very long to get me in my Van and on my way home. More

by Middie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2022 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Customer service is important to us so please know your words have great value to us. We are grateful to have you as a customer and we appreciate your positive feedback.

January 07, 2022

I had a great experience at Easterns in Frederick with Darryl Taylor. This was my second Easterns purchase and this experience was just as great. Definitely recommend! More

by melissa0903
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2022 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

December 28, 2021

By far one of the best experiences I've had at a dealership. Thanks alot Larry! More

by kpage0107
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 29, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Great news! Your feedback as a customer is very important to us as we continue to improve and expand our company. Thank you!

December 28, 2021

I had a great time purchasing from Larry. Definitely will be shopping with him again in the summer. More

by tlyesup1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 29, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

We value your feedback! We are delighted that you reached out to share your Easterns experience.

December 20, 2021

We had services added to the contract i did not want and was never appraised of. The terms of the contract i signed was not what was represented previously. Higher payments and higher interest then original More

by LordFartwell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dec 21, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

We want to apologize for anything that may have caused you to feel this way. We would love to address your concerns regarding your visit. Please contact our Customer Care Team to see if there is anything we can do to better assist you moving forward. E-mail: customercare@easterns.com / Phone: (877)-927-5004

December 19, 2021

Jesse Snow and the whole Eastern Automotive team were very knowledgeable and personable. They made the car buying experience very easy! I would definitely recommend them to a friend or family member . More

by smileyone3266
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 22, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

We value your feedback! We are delighted that you reached out to share your Easterns experience.

Dec 22, 2021 -

smileyone3266 responded

You guys were awesome to work with. You.made the car buting experience very easy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 490 results