Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Daniel Schroder
Daniel Schroder at Maserati of Birmingham
Refer Me

Daniel Schroder

Sales

Maserati of Birmingham

1837 Grants Mill Rd
Birmingham, AL 35210

Contact Me
4.9
36 Reviews
4.9

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Daniel Schroder

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at this dealership goes above and beyond to make..."

- CASONME Verified Customer

Everyone at this dealership goes above and beyond to make the experience a pleasant one. I've never had even a slight complaint. Top to bottom great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Beggs, Tom Williams

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was great. The sells men was very..."

- sstreety71 Verified Customer

The experience was great. The sells men was very knowledgeable.the dealership was very clean and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was great and they made the process super easy...."

- shavershouse Verified Customer

The staff was great and they made the process super easy. They were knowledgeable and went above expectations to make sure we were happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf, James Ozment

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys were awesome! They were quick and efficient in..."

- nukgolfer Verified Customer

The guys were awesome! They were quick and efficient in handling the deal. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. I bought a new Alfa! Salesman was..."

- HORSEBARKID Verified Customer

Very good service. I bought a new Alfa! Salesman was excellent. Very convenient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Ozment

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent, not your typical high pressure..."

- BLEWIS8 Verified Customer

The service was excellent, not your typical high pressure tactics. The negotiations went well too. It was easy to land on a price and close the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Beggs

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a very good job of servicing our needs Thanks to..."

- M.Henderson Verified Customer

They did a very good job of servicing our needs Thanks to all who helped us achieve our goals. We love the car and we are enjoying it a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Beggs, Tom Williams

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection and price Awesome service and..."

- MBATTLES Verified Customer

Great selection and price Awesome service and sales Highly recommend Knowledgeable Sales Force Facility was extremely clean and spacious Will return for future automobile purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf, Tom Williams

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire buying and financing process was over the..."

- 1NICKYJA Verified Customer

The entire buying and financing process was over the phone which, in many circumstances, would’ve been a disaster. But thanks to Chris, Daniel and Christian I felt as if I was connected at all time and the follow up and follow through was exceptional. They even coordinated my need to have the vehicle transported across country. My overall experience was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Kosmac, Chris Graf , These are the only ones I dealt with.

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service the entire group is a pleasure..."

- Michael Verified Customer

Great customer service the entire group is a pleasure with which to work. This is our 3rd car to buy from Benchmark. I will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $40,800
2019 Acura MDX
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 FIAT 500X car
2021 FIAT 500X
new
Rovente Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Ghibli car
2022 Maserati Ghibli
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $54,400
2018 Porsche Macan
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $37,900
2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
used
Silverstone Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Maserati Levante car
2021 Maserati Levante
new
Bianco exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive