Daniel Tucker
Daniel Tucker at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Daniel Tucker

Service Advisor

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
4.8
166 Reviews
4.8

166 Reviews

Write a Review

166 Reviews of Daniel Tucker

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service, to make the appointment and once I arrived at the appointment. Also, quick to service the car and fast to return it. More

by GLEON12628
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Check in person was very quick and helpful on checking in and out of service More

by KDOWNS163
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Keefe

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After dealing with the dealership next-door, I was very pleased with the service at Toyota. Not only was my vehicle repaired, but the communication was great through the whole process More

by Thomas85
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DANIEL WAS EXCELLENT AT HIS JOB, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY AND WENT OUT OF HIS WAY FOR ME AND I APPRECIATED THAT. More

by JAMES.HARRIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, and Quick the team was really fast to repair my vehicle and very communicative and the customer service was really good. More

by CARLOSFLORES542
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Please with maintenance and service. I made an appointment and I was out within an hour for routine maintenance. More

by PAIGETEAGUE1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly people and fixed everything I brought it in for in a reasonable amount of time. More

by DIANELETEFF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

good dealership service i do recommend this dealer to my friends because the good service. More

by SINCLAIR0422
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable staff who care about their customers. Will definitely recommend purchasing your new Toyota from Mac Haik! More

by lgarcia100
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and fast. Staff was friendly no issues keep me informed every way perfect ! More

by ARMSTRONG.TRAVIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,894
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,994
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,994
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,994
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,494
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,991
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive