Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Daniel Williams
Daniel Williams at Moritz Kia Hurst
Refer Me

Daniel Williams

Finance Manager

Moritz Kia Hurst

110 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
5.0
164 Reviews

My name is Daniel Williams. I have worked with Kia for over 4 years now. I chose Kia because it is a brand that is easy to get behind. I have 2 children and a wonderful wife, so knowing that my family's safety is a priority to Kia, in its vehicles, makes it that much easier to know that I am offering my customers a great, quality product. We have owned a couple of different Kias and intend to keep buying them in the future! I am a mid cities native and Trinity graduate, so it's nice being able to work in a demographic I am familiar with. I look forward to helping you find the perfect vehicle for you and your needs, then making it make sense financially!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

164 Reviews

Write a Review

164 Reviews of Daniel Williams

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cef was wonderful to work with! He was very patient and..."

- Kindercarol2

Cef was wonderful to work with! He was very patient and answered all our questions. If he didn’t know he found out!Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cef Zambrano

Jun 15, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

Jun 11, 2021

Kindercarol2 responded

Thank you Cef. I love my new car!

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought a few cars in my life and this was the best..."

- jimmeynipp

I have bought a few cars in my life and this was the best experience have had . Hassle free and I even left and looked at another car at Sewell Infinity but came back . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cef Zambrano

May 31, 2021

jimmeynipp responded

Thank you for awesome and hassle free experience.

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my second car from this dealership. I had..."

- BillP

I just bought my second car from this dealership. I had never bought a second car from any dealership in 50 years, although before buying my first one from Moritz Kia Hurst three years ago, I had thought about going back to the previous dealer. But the first purchase from Moritz changed my mind about doing a repeat business with another dealer. Now, I will admit I hadn't planned on buying another vehicle just 3 years after I bought the first one from Moritz Kia Hurst. But after hearing about some of the trade-in deals friends and acquaintances were getting on their late-model cars, I checked the value of my trade-in online, and it was substantially above the trade-in value back in November. I had found two vehicles online that interested me but they were located at Moritz Kia Alliance. So, with nothing really to lose, I decided to visit Moritz Kia Hurst after speaking with Sam T. over the phone, who said either of the vehicles, if available, could be delivered to the Hurst location. I then told Sam T. I would be at the dealership within a half hour. When I got there, Sam T. greeted me and we went to his office. I had told him I did not need to test drive either car--either one at Moritz Kia Alliance was a 2021 model almost identical to my 2018 one. I also told him I did not want to spend a lot of time "negotiating". I had done my homework and simply wanted to "shoot straight", come to a "meeting of the minds", and if that occurred, I would be buying a car. If not, I would keep Moritz Kia Hurst in mind and be on my way. Without revealing the details of our brief negotiations in this review, we did have a "meeting of the minds" in a relatively short period of time. After some fine tuning, including financing arrangements, I agreed to purchase the car--my second choice, but the only difference was the exterior color, which wasn't a big concern to me. I then went to Daniel Williams, the Finance Manager's, office and signed all the necessary documents. Both Sam T. and Daniel Williams were very professional and customer oriented. Both are a credit to Moritz Kia Hurst, and my second buying experience was at least equal to the first in 2018, even though the "players" were different. I will admit the first buying experience took a little longer and there was more negotiating and fine tuning but that was due to my credit situation. Yet, Moritz Kia Hurst came through for me that time. My experience with Moritz Kia Hurst, whether it has been the buying process or the service department, has always been very good. Without reservation, I would recommend Moritz Kia Hurst to anyone interested in buying a Kia, or even a pre-owned Kia or other brand vehicle. And although I am in my seventies, if I decide to buy another vehicle before giving up driving for good, I will definitely consider Moritz Kia Hurst first.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam T

Jun 04, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Bill. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After visiting 2 other Kia dealers, the drive from Dallas..."

- GJoEastman

After visiting 2 other Kia dealers, the drive from Dallas to Hurst was well worth it, upon visiting. Cef was great & so happy I ordered my Telluride, which came in much earlier than expected! The overall experience was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cef Zambrano , Jazz in the deal dept, was great! He worked w/me & made my trade in a great deal!

May 12, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the Kia Soul thanks to Cef your amazing 👍 a big..."

- alexalanmon

I love the Kia Soul thanks to Cef your amazing 👍 a big thanks to Daniel Williams also for getting me a great price with low credit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cef Zambrano

Apr 23, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scot (with one T) and the Kia team was fantastic! I have..."

- Lsale25048

Scot (with one T) and the Kia team was fantastic! I have never had such a positive experience at a car dealership. From the moment I drove into the lot with my trade to the moment I drove away in my new car, was truly enjoyable and entertaining. I did not feel the usual pressure one feels at a dealership, everything was truly about finding what worked best for me and that was really appreciated! I am definitely a Kia family member for life. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot with one T Schuler , Joe Bailey, Rita Henderson

Apr 14, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales representative was knowledgeable, concerned for..."

- Jack

My sales representative was knowledgeable, concerned for my interest and took his time to try and help me fine the vehicle to work for me and my family. Professional, no pressure and great product knowledge.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cef Zambrano

Mar 24, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the experience with Ceferino, extremely..."

- robinson.natasha2005

I loved the experience with Ceferino, extremely professionally along with the staff. Ceferino handled us with care. Thank you for the wonderful lunch as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cef Zambrano

Mar 24, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great service.. Cef is really nice and very..."

- Kayla

Really great service.. Cef is really nice and very helpful love the dealership love the car. Couldn’t have found nicer or more welcoming people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cef Zambrano

Mar 16, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about how well I was treated by Cef,..."

- Heather Guthrie

I can’t say enough about how well I was treated by Cef, Daniel and Moritz Kia. The last car dealership I had used two years ago left a very bad taste in my mouth and it was so nice to have the service I got from Cef. This was going to be a complicated deal to do and Cef got it done for me. I really appreciate the the professionalism in the service I received! I was referred by two of my good friends and I know I will be recommended Cef and Moritz Kia to my friends as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cef Zambrano

Feb 05, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results