Daniel Williams
Daniel Williams at Moritz Kia Hurst
Refer Me

Daniel Williams

Finance Manager

Moritz Kia Hurst

110 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
5.0
192 Reviews

My name is Daniel Williams. I have worked with Kia for over 4 years now. I chose Kia because it is a brand that is easy to get behind. I have 2 children and a wonderful wife, so knowing that my family's safety is a priority to Kia, in its vehicles, makes it that much easier to know that I am offering my customers a great, quality product. We have owned a couple of different Kias and intend to keep buying them in the future! I am a mid cities native and Trinity graduate, so it's nice being able to work in a demographic I am familiar with. I look forward to helping you find the perfect vehicle for you and your needs, then making it make sense financially!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

192 Reviews

Write a Review

192 Reviews of Daniel Williams

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with David from Sales and Daniel from Finance and had amazing experiences with both! David was great to work with and a no nonsense kind of guy. Daniel is such a fun guy and we actually had FUN b More

by Katelynaoyama
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay yours to the team. Take care and have a great day. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole crew did an awesome job! Tanner did a great job keeping us informed about the car we ordered and made the whole process smooth! More

by leighseagle
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner

Nov 16, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and friendly staff. No high pressure sales tactics. Very thorough throughout the entire purchase experience. This is the third time I have purchased a KIA, the second More

by Andreac7412
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Islam

Nov 15, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Team work made the purchase of my 2023 Kia Sportage SX a very pleasant experience, thank you, Demetrius, Daniel and Keenan. More

by Janice M
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Chambers , Keenan

Nov 02, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant & great buying experience. Would highly recommend to my family and friends. Thank you for the service provided. More

by espinozad71
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Shipp, Sam T

Oct 31, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Moritz Kia of Hurst and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tanner was great! He kept us updated on our order. The team worked hard for us to drive off in our new 2023 Kia Telluride! More

by Lupita.peace
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Willoughby

Oct 27, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone did an excellent job. 👏 I truly appreciate all the hard work they did so we could buy a vehicle. More

by Brendaejenkins54
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Chambers

Oct 21, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for leaving us this review! Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the initial contact thru the buying of the vehicle was a excellent experience. Ceferino the internet manager at the Hurst dealership was great. The finance manager Daniel treated my wife and I great. More

by dgsmith1959
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cef Zambrano

Oct 10, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, good responses and performed as promised! ! Top service and good repoire with sales man, Samuel More

by sugulas2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant and easy people to deal with and I got my paper work and delivery completed realitively quick. More

by Bigt21052
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Potter

Oct 05, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

I love hearing about guests who had a wonderful experience at our dealership and I am very happy you are one of them! Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results