Daniel Williams
Daniel Williams at Moritz Kia Hurst
Refer Me

Daniel Williams | Page 2

Finance Manager

Moritz Kia Hurst

110 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
5.0
198 Reviews

My name is Daniel Williams. I have worked with Kia for over 4 years now. I chose Kia because it is a brand that is easy to get behind. I have 2 children and a wonderful wife, so knowing that my family's safety is a priority to Kia, in its vehicles, makes it that much easier to know that I am offering my customers a great, quality product. We have owned a couple of different Kias and intend to keep buying them in the future! I am a mid cities native and Trinity graduate, so it's nice being able to work in a demographic I am familiar with. I look forward to helping you find the perfect vehicle for you and your needs, then making it make sense financially!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

198 Reviews

Write a Review

198 Reviews of Daniel Williams

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant & great buying experience. Would highly recommend to my family and friends. Thank you for the service provided. More

by espinozad71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Shipp, Sam T

Oct 31, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Moritz Kia of Hurst and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tanner was great! He kept us updated on our order. The team worked hard for us to drive off in our new 2023 Kia Telluride! More

by Lupita.peace
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Willoughby

Oct 27, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone did an excellent job. 👏 I truly appreciate all the hard work they did so we could buy a vehicle. More

by Brendaejenkins54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Chambers

Oct 21, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for leaving us this review! Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the initial contact thru the buying of the vehicle was a excellent experience. Ceferino the internet manager at the Hurst dealership was great. The finance manager Daniel treated my wife and I great. More

by dgsmith1959
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cef Zambrano

Oct 10, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, good responses and performed as promised! ! Top service and good repoire with sales man, Samuel More

by sugulas2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant and easy people to deal with and I got my paper work and delivery completed realitively quick. More

by Bigt21052
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Potter

Oct 05, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

I love hearing about guests who had a wonderful experience at our dealership and I am very happy you are one of them! Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an awesome experience purchasing my 2023 Kia Stinger! Sales and finance were extremely helpful in getting me the information necessary to learn my vehicle and get the right options to make my purchase! More

by katiepigeon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cef Zambrano, Adam Shipp

Oct 04, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome no pressure approach. Just purchased our 3rd car from them. Great follow up and really nice crew from sales to service! More

by Dkitt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cef Zambrano

Sep 23, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unfortunately i went to 2 other Dealerships before ending up at Moritz Kia Hurst. Wish I would have stopped there 1st! Mr Kederick is an awesome guy and had an overall great experience! Extremely satisfied More

by Mcqueary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kederick Bettie

Sep 21, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very pleasant purchase experience at Mortz Kia Hurst. Ty Syharath was a refreshing difference compared to past buying experiences. He treated my wife and I with respect, provided us with the infor More

by kholmes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Syharath

Sep 14, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

2
...