Daniel Williams
Daniel Williams at Moritz Kia Hurst
Refer Me

Daniel Williams | Page 20

Finance Manager

Moritz Kia Hurst

110 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
5.0
198 Reviews

My name is Daniel Williams. I have worked with Kia for over 4 years now. I chose Kia because it is a brand that is easy to get behind. I have 2 children and a wonderful wife, so knowing that my family's safety is a priority to Kia, in its vehicles, makes it that much easier to know that I am offering my customers a great, quality product. We have owned a couple of different Kias and intend to keep buying them in the future! I am a mid cities native and Trinity graduate, so it's nice being able to work in a demographic I am familiar with. I look forward to helping you find the perfect vehicle for you and your needs, then making it make sense financially!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

198 Reviews

Write a Review

198 Reviews of Daniel Williams

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome This is our 3rd car through Kia and we couldn't be more than satisfied. Always helpful and professional. Scot, our salesman was awesome. Thank you a More

by Jafili58
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot with one T Schuler

Sep 17, 2018

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Byron and Daniel are awesome! Byron I’m used car sales was very sweet and listened to everything I asked about and tried to give me as much info as possible. Daniel in finances wa More

by Montgomeryolivia17
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Sherman

Sep 17, 2018

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Pleased! - Above and Beyond Expectation The management (Curtis) and salesmen (Daniel and Scot) of Kia Hurst made me and my family feel so at home from the moment we set foot on the property More

by Sellar Service - Above and Beyond
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot with one T Schuler , Curtis, Daniel, and Scot

Aug 08, 2018

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Curtis, Daniel, and Scot were able to meet your needs. At Moritz Kia of Hurst, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kia Soul-fully Satisfied Daniel was very pleasant to work with, unlike any other car salesman I’ve encountered. He asked many questions to understand what I needed in a vehicl More

by Wes
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nicely done! They did a excellent job here. Responded quickly to you. Friendly and courteous, well organized. Usually the process can take awhile but they got the More

by vinnie58
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2018

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make the whole process incredibly easy and quick! We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy peasy! We started looking for a new car about a month ago. After extensive research, we decided on a 2018 Kia Niro. It was not only fuel efficient, but also More

by Slowwhite09
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Rafiq, Robert Sanders , Dwight and all the other guys that helped my husband the evening of 5/4/18

May 10, 2018

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Moritz Kia of Hurst. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely Knowledgeable, and Friendly!!! Came to this dealership after not finding what I was looking for at another dealership. Immediately upon exiting the car, Daniel greeted and asked wha More

by rmartine
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Olivieri

May 10, 2018

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Moritz Kia of Hurst! If there is anything else we can do for you, just give us a call! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An enjoyable experience. This was my first time going inside a dealership and first time buying a car, so I had worries about what to expect and how everything would go. Turns More

by Benjaminb
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It's great to hear that Daniel ensured you had a wonderful first car buying experience. We will gladly share your compliments with Daniel and the team. Thank you for the recommendation and let us know if we can help with anything else in the future. Regards, The Moritz Kia Hurst Team

...
20