Danielle McNulty
Danielle McNulty at David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Danielle McNulty

Service Advisor

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3795 West, IL-15
Belleville, IL 62226

Contact Me
4.8
59 Reviews

Hello! My name is Danielle! I am still fairly new to writing service tickets, but not new to the vehicle service industry. I am happy to help you in service in any way I can!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

4.8

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Danielle McNulty

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had over the top service for repairing the leather in my Jeep! Thank you for a pleasant experience! More

by thaag
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Boyer, WENDY FOSTER

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable,polite,and courteous! Told them what I needed and they understood. Dropped off my vehicle at the scheduled appointment time & it was ready to go at the end of the day! Ver More

by corbincopy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Boyer, WENDY FOSTER

Oct 03, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service I received from start to finish was fantastic. The service advisor, technician, and service manager were knowledgeable, attentive, and efficient in their work. I cannot thank them enoug More

by afitch1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Boyer

Sep 17, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They do a great job and I always receive great customer service, which is very hard to find nowadays. More

by KATEDIERZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: WENDY FOSTER

Sep 17, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased that they was able to work me in. Danielle was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. More

by SHERRIE_ED
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone appears to be professional and does their best to satisfy their customers. Have had good experiences More

by JStaub
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Boyer

Sep 13, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience! !! I was needing an urgent break repair and they fixed it within 24hours!!! thanks so much for expediting this urgent repair and keep up the great wor More

by ESPARZAG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Boyer, WENDY FOSTER

Sep 08, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They took me right in at the appointment time and notified me as soon as they done.. Awesome!!! More

by tysimpkins725
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone seems friendly and helpful. I miss some of the service workers , especially Jennifer, from OCJ... but hopeful to build new relationships and trust with the new team. More

by JEANSAXMEYER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danielle was very friendly and went as fast as she could even though her computer wasn't cooperating. More

by cjdwayne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,496
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
FWD
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,803
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,827
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Orange exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $77,471
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,887
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $54,215
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD