Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danielle Simpkins.
Danielle Simpkins
Danielle Simpkins at Brad Howell Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Danielle Simpkins

Sales

Brad Howell Ford

2170 E Boulevard Street
Kokomo, IN 46902

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Danielle Simpkins

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danielle did an amazing job of keeping in contact with..."

- angelarenee1976 Verified Customer

Danielle did an amazing job of keeping in contact with us. She was well informed on all the models. Andy Redmond, in finance, was helpful and very knowledgeable with lending. He also helped answer any and all questions we had regarding our vehicle. It was a great experience at Brad Howell Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Redmon, Rob Nusbaum

Mar 02, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and allowing us to help!! We agree, Danielle and Andy are Awesome!! Enjoy your new Edge!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought a truck from here and it was by far the..."

- coralsparks93

We just bought a truck from here and it was by far the BEST experience we have ever had. Will be buying our next vehicle there :) we dealt with Danielle and she was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words! Our goal is always to exceed expectations and Danielle is Awesome!! Enjoy your new Ford F250!!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No complaints. Great experience. Enjoyed everyone i..."

- kkhend Verified Customer

No complaints. Great experience. Enjoyed everyone i met. The only Ford dealer who responded to m needs. Thanks again for getting me the right truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you and so glad to help!!! Enjoy your new Truck!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danielle and Andy were very helpful, friendly and..."

- Randy Verified Customer

Danielle and Andy were very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The functionality of the vehicle was thoroughly explained, as was the financing options. The showroom was clean, modern and we felt at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Redmon, Rob Nusbaum

Feb 16, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and allowing Brad Howell Ford to help!! Danielle and Andy are super nice and we're glad to have them! Enjoy your new vehicle!!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Brad Howell has always been willing to help us with any..."

- kathy36 Verified Customer

Brad Howell has always been willing to help us with any situation we have had with our cars! Very friendly place and willing to please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We love helping!! Enjoy your vehicle!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were so very efficient and quick! The whole process..."

- dhuntoon73 Verified Customer

They were so very efficient and quick! The whole process was painless and very thorough and professional! Danielle was very knowledgeable and worked diligently to make sure we got what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you so much for coming to Brad Howell Ford!! Danielle is Awesome and enjoys helping her clients find the perfect vehicle! Enjoy your new Edge!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and easy to work with. They found another..."

- scotner Verified Customer

Very friendly and easy to work with. They found another dealership to trade for the model I wanted and ended up finding a better equipment package with a larger rebate so I got more for less. Owner came in and introduced himself and thanked me for the business when we were completing the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and letting Brad Howell Ford help you find the perfect vehicle!! Enjoy that new Ford!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always fast and friendly! Will always bring..."

- suerumple Verified Customer

Service is always fast and friendly! Will always bring my Edge to Brad Howell Ford!! The Sales staff is the best around, very helpful and kind!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and detailed with purchase of truck...."

- mikernva Verified Customer

Very professional and detailed with purchase of truck. Very happy with complete deal on truck. Saville very knowledgeable with digital set up blue tooth key fob etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baxter Howell, Andy Redmon, Rob Nusbaum , Tony sales

Oct 27, 2020

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and so happy we could help!! Enjoy your SuperDuty!!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and service, had a oil change, checked on..."

- abitman462 Verified Customer

Great staff and service, had a oil change, checked on other service needed in the near furture, touched base with sales department on future purchases,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Roesener

Oct 06, 2020

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for allowing Brad Howell Ford to help with your service needs!! We look forward to helping in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $13,950

2015 Ford Edge

$13,950

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,831

2017 Ford F-150

$34,831

used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $12,846

2017 Ford Fusion

$12,846

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,634

2018 Ford Escape

$19,634

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,705

2020 Ford Escape

$30,705

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $54,425

2020 Ford Mustang

$54,425