About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Cox.
Danny Cox
Danny  Cox, General Sales Manager, Honda of Westport
4.9

Danny Cox

General Sales Manager

Honda of Westport

1372 Post Rd E
Westport, CT 06880

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Danny Cox

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 5th Accord with Kam and Perkins, simply put, the best!"

- meirkeh

Great experience each time dealing with Kam, this is the 5th Accord I have leased from them, and it is no differnernt from previous times. Great job Kam and Danny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kam Bhojwani, Sonia Suarez

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service as always "

- Aeriykah

This is my second time around dealing with the staff at Honda of Westport, and every time that I had a question, needed reassurance, or anything for that matter, everyone made sure that I was well taken care of. My sales team which included Danny, Gary, and Sonia made my purchase easy, stress free and they each went above and beyond to take care of me. I’m so pleased to be apart of the Honda of Westport family, and I will always make them my first choice when getting a car. Everyone I know who is looking for a car, I insist that they at least take a look and speak with Danny before going anywhere else. He gets the job done and makes it easy to be a Honda owner. Me being the pain in the butt I am, I know I’m not an easy customer to deal with, but this team made everything run so smoothly. I love my new car and I can’t wait to get another one already, just so I can be spoiled and well taken care of by my Honda of Westport Family. :) I’d rate them 20 stars if it was an option to choose, that’s how satisfied I am with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- avrom

This is the place to visit when you but a Honda. The team knows their stuff and are easy to work with, upfront and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Velez

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great 'first-car' experience!"

- jkand053

Luis was a pleasure to interact with, he was very personable, reliable and helpful in facilitating our lease. He responds quickly and professionally. I highly recommend his services and his team. We are very happy with our Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Velez

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GreT service!"

- K1234

Very pleased with Westpirt Honda. Luis Velez was professional, knowledgeable and it was a pleasure working with him. Every part of the transaction was effortless, and Sonia was very efficient, answering my many questions during the financial part of the deal. I would highly reccomend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Velez, Sonia Suarez

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, accommodating and enjoyable as always!"

- Legend

The entire group at Westport Honda is amazing! From Management to Sales, Leasing and Service , they provide an exceptional experience. This is the 6th HONDA that I've leased with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Miller, Vytas “VG” Gardauskas, Dean Gioia , Mike--Mgr

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesperson was straightforward and pleasant to deal with"

- AJ

Salesperson listened to what I was saying. Gave us time to think over offer and didn’t get pushy or make us uncomfortable. Rep got manager involved when needed to help address our requests. Manager was also direct and helpful. Salesperson was excellent about follow up and explaining car features during our test drive. Would refer friends to Darlene if considering a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Miller, Bill Cassidy, Ivo Ivanov

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Smooth"

- Mrs. Bocc

This is my 5th lease from Honda of Westport it gets better every time! In and out in record times no haggle smooth transition to new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Miller, Ivo Ivanov

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Tiffnco828

This is the by far the best experience I’ve ever had, Darlene, Ivo and Danny went above and beyond to help me out of a tough situation. They were awesome start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Miller, Ivo Ivanov

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience at Honda of Westport!"

- rlocke

Ask for Ryan Riggs at Honda of Westport! You really won't regret it. I followed Ryan from a former dealership years ago -he is extraordinarily easy to work with, trustworthy, and knowledgeable! He makes the shopping experience a smooth one and stress free. This week I just turned in my CR-V lease and negotiated a new lease on a CR-V. I remain a happy customer-I got a very good deal and a 2017 model with many upgraded desirable features (and I know I am driving an SUV that I won't have to worry about for 3 years!!) Honda of Westport upholds Honda's excellent reputation-kudos goes to Ryan, sales manager Danny, and Ivo who assisted with warranty/contract information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Riggs, Ivo Ivanov , Ryan, Danny, and Ivo

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Accord

$29,621

2013 Acura TL

$20,988

2013 Honda CR-V

N/A

2016 Honda Odyssey

$26,585

2016 Honda Odyssey

$23,595

2016 Lexus LS

$42,988

2012 Honda CR-V

$14,588

2012 Toyota Sienna

$16,288