Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Danny Meacomes
Danny  Meacomes at Hubert Vester Chevrolet
Refer Me

Danny Meacomes

Service Manager

Hubert Vester Chevrolet

3717 Raleigh Road Parkway West
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me
4.3
43 Reviews
4.3

43 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Danny Meacomes

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Helped me find my..."

- ROSENRED2030 Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Helped me find my dream car and purchzde it. Love the service plan and Janice. On time and good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great time very satisfied customers..."

- JamesBrown196269 Verified Customer

Great service and great time very satisfied customers will definitely use them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hicks, Donald Rouse

Sep 24, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, JamesBrown196269! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

Sep 23, 2021

JamesBrown196269 responded

My wife drives our vehicle locally so I didn't notice what was going on with the vehicle until we went on vacation and I realized it was a heavy vibration at highway speeds I took it to get serviced after returning from vacation and got it repaired at Hubert vester GM. They diagnosed the issue and did the repairs promptly I actually got it back the next day. Awesome service....

Sep 23, 2021

JamesBrown196269 responded

Great service great people my price came under what I was quoted. Which makes my experience that much better.

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff are very professional and friendly. They are..."

- Hotshotward Verified Customer

The staff are very professional and friendly. They are prompt in getting your work done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hicks, Donald Rouse

Sep 23, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, Hotshotward! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We hope to work with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and reasonable price. I was very pleased..."

- ROGERDMONROE Verified Customer

Great service and reasonable price. I was very pleased with the service and professionalism. Made me feel important

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hicks

Sep 22, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, ROGERDMONROE! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're delighted to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient and timely. Service person said I would be..."

- DONNIEJAYHAWLEY Verified Customer

Very efficient and timely. Service person said I would be waiting 1 to 1 1/2 hours. But I was finished and on my way in slightly less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hicks, Donald Rouse

Sep 17, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, DONNIEJAYHAWLEY! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Have a great day! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When driving up to service I was greeted and we discussed..."

- VMOUTON2001 Verified Customer

When driving up to service I was greeted and we discussed the purpose of my visit. I was impressed with the estimate given at time of check-in. That was a new feature. The dealership is always clean and the service team professional and available if I have questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hicks, Donald Rouse , Your lady who scheduled my service.

Sep 14, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the stellar review, VMOUTON2001! We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Please let us know how we may assist you further. Take care!V - Winford Lee, Operations Director

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst I’ve had sis I purchased my vehicle. I done..."

- PASSIONIN.MOTION Verified Customer

The worst I’ve had sis I purchased my vehicle. I done plan on returning. I was charged for service that I had requested that wasn’t completed even after having my vehicle over 48hrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hicks

Sep 14, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

PASSIONIN.MOTION, we're sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and we appreciated that you took the time to write to us. Thank you for your patience and we hope to see you again in the future. - Winford Lee, Operations Director

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I arrived, we had an appointment mixup, Was told..."

- BSTUK39 Verified Customer

When I arrived, we had an appointment mixup, Was told no appointment was scheduled. However, I was taken care of as if no mixup had occurred. Customer service is everything! Thanks Team Vester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hicks, Donald Rouse

Sep 08, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, BSTUK39! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that we were still able to help and accommodate you despite the mix up. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department and wonderful sales staff...."

- DDAWES6197 Verified Customer

Great service department and wonderful sales staff. Always can get my truck serviced within a reasonable time and they work Around my schedule. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, DDAWES6197! We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Have a great day!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I arrived early and they went ahead and Took my car in..."

- zachary.webb Verified Customer

I arrived early and they went ahead and Took my car in and got me out quick. Great experience and great service. Will continue to have my vehicle me serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hicks, Donald Rouse

Sep 02, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the stellar review, zachary.webb! We're happy to hear that your positive experience earned us your loyalty and trust. Have a wonderful day! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,700
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,724
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,600
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,200
2018 Buick Enclave
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder car
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,100
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive