Danny Murphy
Danny Murphy at Ramey Ford Princeton
Refer Me

Danny Murphy

Sales Consultant

Ramey Ford Princeton

498 Courthouse Road
Princeton, WV 24740

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Danny Murphy

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and fast service! Very satisfied! Would highly recommend to any one looking to buy a new or used vehicle. More

by Ethan.slemp
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2022

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in for an oil change and tire rotation. They were very prompt on getting me in the shop. I was back on the road quickly. Very pleased with the service. More

by Jlilly114
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Carter

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was done in a very timely and courteous way. the waiting area is very nice and comfortable. More

by John
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LT Schoonover, Terry Freeman, Darryl Clark , Kathy was veery nice.

Dec 07, 2021

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi John, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny went above a beyond to find us and get us the deal we wanted. He was patient even we gave him the impossible task. Thanks, More

by Seraf9
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied with the purchase of our 2021 Bronco. Danny Murphy was very helpful and everyone worked to get us the best deal. Very happy. More

by patty.fay1961Bronco
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021

patty.fay1961Bronco responded

Excellent Service

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department was quick, efficient and pleasant to deal with. Just love the salesman (Danny) that sold me the car. The process was quick. Good Job Ramey! More

by star09Dust
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! At Ramey Ford Princeton, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was fine but I feel that for the amount of time it took for them to fix the problem which was not a long time the cost was unreal. More

by rosiej575
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my first purchase from Ramey Ford Princeton and I have been impressed with the dealership. Danny Murphy is very knowledgeable about the Lincoln Corsair I purchased and is pleasant to work with. Cathy More

by hgstclair
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Carter

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Ramey dealership is amazing to deal with. Very friendly and comfortable staff. There’s no pressure, just professional, courteous and helpful! Very comfortable from just looking, test driving, c More

by sue.whitteker
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying 2019 Lincoln MKC Positive experience buying the Lincoln. Danny Murphy was real helpful in going over the car with me. This car seems to be made for me, would buy it al More

by stabor33
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $69,990
2020 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,990
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,990
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,990
2019 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Bentley Bentayga car
2018 Bentley Bentayga
used
Marlin Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $64,990
2018 Ford Expedition
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive