Kathy Carter
Kathy Carter at Ramey Ford Princeton
Refer Me

Kathy Carter

Service Advisor

Ramey Ford Princeton

498 Courthouse Road
Princeton, WV 24740

Contact Me
5.0
180 Reviews
5.0

180 Reviews

Write a Review

180 Reviews of Kathy Carter

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Great people. I always get the best customer service at Ramey Ford of Princeton More

by lt24605
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2023

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. At Ramey Ford Princeton, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service on my truck was done quickly and efficiently. Kathie, the advisor was great as always More

by WV LT
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2023

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and very quick to get me out the door and quick to get me scheduled. More

by selena_collins56
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2023

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, excellent service, reasonable price will definitely have car serviced there again. Well satisfied. More

by Lawnboy341
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2022

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service quick efficient and reasonably priced. Performed work and vehicle was ready shortly after appointment More

by Mikeyb76
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2022

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy scheduling and finished very quickly. Friendly staff no problems with my service at all! More

by timrhonda
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have a wonderful experience with the service team at Ramey Ford. They are pleasant to work with! More

by khusband
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sluss, Ty (Service)

Nov 17, 2022

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always pleased with the speed and quality of the work done on my car at Ramey Ford. Everyone is so kind and makes me want to return for future servicing of my car. More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

John, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. At Ramey Ford Princeton, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and efficient service. Ramey Ford is always fair and great to work with. They get the job done right the first time. More

by Daniel D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Wimmer

Nov 02, 2022

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

10 out of 10 fixed it right the first time great place to be for service More

by Steven
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hello Steven, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,990
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Bentley Bentayga car
2018 Bentley Bentayga
used
Marlin Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco car
2022 Ford Bronco
new
Black exterior
4WD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,990
2019 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $63,990
2018 Ford Expedition
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $39,990
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive