Danny Porter
Danny Porter at Fort Wayne Nissan
Refer Me

Danny Porter

Express Technician

Fort Wayne Nissan

4909 Lima Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Contact Me
4.4
56 Reviews
4.4

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Danny Porter

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was quick and thorough, I messed up on the time, but they took it in stride. The only problem is that they misspelled my first name. More

by MILLERJULIE554
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2022

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service,was in and out in very good time frame,very good customer service,everyone was super nice ๐Ÿ˜Š More

by KIRK_POLLOCK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lambert, Dave Nagel

Jul 27, 2022

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We appreciate your business, Kirk. Our team looks forward to serving you again soon.

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Parts are over priced and lack of focus. Customer service is great. There is lack of communication More

by Mreggie1529
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 30, 2022

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Waiting for an answer on a part I need to fix my air bag I donโ€™t fell comfortable paying for a service before it is done. Kimberly. (I am only mentioning her because I had to to send the message. She did no More

by COOLBREEZ91101
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lambert, Dave Nagel , Kimberly

Jul 19, 2022

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great, value for what I paid was exorbitant. Although I trust the dealership to do the right thing. More

by LBOWSHER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lambert, Dave Nagel

Jul 12, 2022

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent service review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Fort Wayne Nissan. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, on time . Friendly service, short wait time . In and out , was easy . Thank you More

by KARENCHESTER1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2022

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Hi Karenchester1! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After rechecking the invoice I found an over charge that was refunded to my credit card and taken care of after a call the next day. Nice... More

by STARNORTHSTUDIO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scheduled an appointment, had to reschedule at the last min and service accommodated a time for me quickly that sane day. Issuevwas resolved and communicated to me very well on the problem and solution. More

by SWILLIAMS812
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lambert, Dave Nagel

Jun 30, 2022

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback! We are very happy that you had an outstanding experience with us at Fort Wayne Nissan/Infiniti. If there is anything we can do to help you in the future, please feel free to reach out or stop by! Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Fort Wayne Nissan/Infiniti

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great friendly service. Even though they were extremely busy they still took great care of my vehicle. More

by laurat465
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lambert, Dave Nagel

Jun 20, 2022

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Fort Wayne Nissan!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car work done on time and right. I have to this dealership five times and have gotten the same good results More

by GRAYMR51
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lambert, Dave Nagel

Jun 10, 2022

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Mr. Gray, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Fort Wayne Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,081
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,079
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $32,348
2019 INFINITI QX50
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,767
2017 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $23,079
2015 INFINITI Q50
used
Graphite Shadow exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Terrain car, priced at $14,166
2014 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive