Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Smith.
Danny Smith
Danny  Smith at David Maus Toyota
4.8

Danny Smith

Finance

David Maus Toyota

1160 Rinehart Rd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Danny Smith

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is incredible. José Quiroz is without any..."

- Zugheily

The service is incredible. José Quiroz is without any doubt the best sales man, this is the second car I buy from him. He is very professional and always make sure to take the time to answer any question you might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Quiroz

Nov 30, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth and easy to work with. Straight forward,..."

- RJKAYE612

Very smooth and easy to work with. Straight forward, patient and very helpful. Went above and beyond to make things work with us. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zullo Johnson

Nov 13, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan is an amazing employee, very professional, kind and..."

- Maria

Juan is an amazing employee, very professional, kind and honest.. he made the process of purchasing a vehicle so easy. The follow up call to congradulate my daughter was perfect thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Travieso

Nov 13, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor is an excellent sale person very nice patien and..."

- Brenda

Victor is an excellent sale person very nice patien and respectful. I am vey happy with my Toyota Rav4 2018. God bless him for all his attentions and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Ayala

Nov 04, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Juan did a great job getting me the..."

- Mr. John

Great experience. Juan did a great job getting me the truck that I wanted. The sales team was pleasant and welcoming. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you "

- Elite barber club

Great people!!!!!!!!!!!!! Comfortable to purchase a car. Not your typical car sales men. They are really there to help you. Make you feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Thank you from all of us at David Maus Toyota!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor was very patient and helpful throughout the..."

- Everdreamer

Victor was very patient and helpful throughout the process and I never felt pressured. He followed up after my purchase as well which was appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Sabol, Victor Ayala

Oct 14, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the car before the hurricane then after the hurricane..."

- Baddeal

Got the car before the hurricane then after the hurricane found out that i needed to come IB and sign paperwork. Turn out it was a different deal that i signed up for. I got completely different deal. Super shady business deal would never recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 02, 2019

Baddeal responded

I didn't write a review to talk to you shady people. I wrote a review to warn everyone else

Oct 02, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are unable to validate a review from an account using a screen-name, and cannot respond to your situation accordingly. Please contact Sam Bunte at 407-302-8800 if you have any further concerns.

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tried and true word"

- Donna Prevatte

I can't say enough about this dealership. This will be our 5th car we bought here. They have bent over backwards to get us the price we wanted with a lower interest rate. We were speaking via text with the sales person, Daniel , so we pretty much picked our car before we got here. All we had to do was test drive it and fill out the paperwork. We recommend buying a new or used vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ortiz

Sep 20, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota Yaris purchase"

- SAAgent99

We had a very professional and positive experience with both the Sales person and the Finance person we dealt with. We were purchasing a reliable, affordable vehicle for our Daughter . Daniel Ortiz took the time to speak with our Daughter and find out what she would be comfortable and happy driving. Danny Smith then made the Finance part of the process very easy and quick. We would totally recommend this dealership and these individuals to other. Shirley Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ortiz, Sales - 5 star rating!

Aug 13, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (831 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $25,257

2019 Toyota Rav4

$25,257

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $53,496

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$53,496

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,431

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,431

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,577

2020 Toyota Corolla

$19,577

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,137

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,137

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $23,682

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$23,682

New 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $67,832

2020 Toyota Sequoia

$67,832