Danny Viera
Danny  Viera at Pioneer Ford
Refer Me

Danny Viera

Sales Specialist

Pioneer Ford

150 Hwy 27 N
Bremen, GA 30110

Contact Me
4.9
24 Reviews
4.9

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Danny Viera

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pioneer Ford is simply the BEST! ! Awesome sales employees: Robby, Joel. Danny and Luke are so knowledgeable about their products, nice and helpful. Service dept Ed and Haleigh are w More

by DSparks9
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

dealership was friendly. accommodating, and patient. Treated like a queen, but I did buy the most expensive mustang in the showroom. LOL More

by bonebreakerdeb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Bagby, Kelvin Bentley

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service around. I would highly recommend them to anyone. We have bought many vehicles from Pioner Ford and will continue to do so. More

by huntersords49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people! Amazingly good business. Went the extra mile. Highly recommended! Danny and Joel are the best! More

by NBLASTOS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Bagby

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating

This service center, like All departments of this dealership, have knowledgeable, curious staff that make sure your needs are met. Pioneer, truly is family. More

by BISHOPGANN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

Hey BishopGann, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Right on the delivery instructions very efficient and very helpful!!! Looking forward to doing future business with them! More

by MARKLOVE1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Bagby, Joel Bagby

Sep 10, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

Thank you for the 5 star review Mark! Wishing you many miles of smiles in your new Bronco! =)

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A no stress experience. Friendly, efficient people. No hard sell. Cold water. Would go there again. More

by ksteinen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Bagby , Gidget Holmes

Aug 31, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

Thank you for your review! I will make sure the team knows to keep up the good work. =)

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pioneer Ford made buying a car a pleasant experience. I usually dread going into a car dealership but my experience here was great. The salesman, Danny, was helpful and there was no pressure. We got t More

by Ns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Bagby

Aug 24, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

Hi there, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Pioneer Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2018 F-150 on Friday August 5, 2022. Awesome service awesome truck accepted competitive offer and i enjoyed my experience. Anything changes i will update! More

by mhenson248
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Bagby, Joel Bagby

Aug 15, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations, and we’ll make sure that the team receives the recognition they deserve. Thank you again, have a great day!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great purchase experience. From the first phone call to driving off the lot, the Pioneer team were wonderful to work with. Highly recommend them. More

by ATL Car Buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Bagby , Gidget Holmes

Aug 06, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

Thanks ATL Car Buyer! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team at receives your feedback – they’ll be thrilled to hear your kind words. Your friends at Pioneer Ford

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (53 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $67,995
2021 Ford Expedition
used
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $33,995
2021 Ford Ranger
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Ranger car
2022 Ford Ranger
new
Oxford White exterior
RWD
new 2022 Ford Mustang car
2022 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car
2021 Ford F-150
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Expedition Max car
2022 Ford Expedition Max
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
4WD