Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danny Whang.
Danny Whang
Danny Whang at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.0

Danny Whang

Manager

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

51 Reviews of Danny Whang

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to purchase a vehicle. Gavin was the original..."

- KB Verified Customer

Came to purchase a vehicle. Gavin was the original salesman. He failed to deliver us the correct vehicle. Danny Whang lied to us on getting the vehicle up the par. Steve Ostevich did very little to assist in the situation. Ended up having to get things settle through corporate Dodge. I will never purchase another vehicle from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 28, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6 100 or you can contact me on my cell at 678-789-1144. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The overall experience was easy, fast, and personal. They..."

- CMS1094 Verified Customer

The overall experience was easy, fast, and personal. They worked around my schedule and communication was fast. I appreciated the welcome video from Isaiah as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaiah

Apr 03, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

You being a repeat customer means the world to us and reminds us why we do what we do! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and please let us know how we can help out in the future!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was AWESOME! Great salesman, very knowledgeable,..."

- mcodeltal1011 Verified Customer

Brandon was AWESOME! Great salesman, very knowledgeable, I did two test drives, he answered all of my questions, got a great deal on my Charger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees..."

- kalimckibben Verified Customer

Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees got paperwork done quickly, informed me of services included. Test drove the vehicle. Detailed it and everything. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating with my schedule and comfort level..."

- stevencsellers888 Verified Customer

Very accommodating with my schedule and comfort level with communication via email. Was a pleasant overall experience. I got exactly what I wanted. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ostrovich, Matt Mazza , Melissa Ruiz

Mar 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around good experience. Matt was very knowledgeable..."

- MBMILLER2010 Verified Customer

All around good experience. Matt was very knowledgeable with good customer service skills. All questions answered promptly. Just the right amount of follow up, no oversell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mazza, Omar Chabolla

Mar 03, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend..."

- Janeth_ly Verified Customer

Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend my friends to buy cars from them. The price was great and mileage was low. I would buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jorsling, Nick Singh

Feb 25, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

It makes us so happy to hear how great of an experience you had! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to helping you out for the many years to come!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josie was awesome, a pleasure to do business with her, I..."

- Sharinediaz

Josie was awesome, a pleasure to do business with her, I did not feel pressured to buy a vehicle. I will recommend her always s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mazza , Josie Lora-Andrews

Feb 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Your recommendation means the world to us and reminds us why we do what we do! Thank you so much and please don't hesitate to let us know how we can help out in the future!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are extremely accommodating, have competitive..."

- GTF Verified Customer

They are extremely accommodating, have competitive pricing and easily reachable. Donny is the main person I have been dealing with and he is super accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great review and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from beginning to end. Inquired via..."

- FJMACON Verified Customer

Great experience from beginning to end. Inquired via internet and was 100% a buyer and was treated like one. Other dealers didn’t work that way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Chabolla, Jeffrey Popadiuk

Feb 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

It makes us so happy to hear how great of a job Jeff does! Thank you s much for the great review and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,650

2020 Chrysler 300

$26,650

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,599

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,498

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,498

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,199

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$35,199