About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dany Khochaba.
Dany Khochaba
Dany Khochaba, Finance Manager, Gerald Hyundai
4.9

Dany Khochaba

Finance Manager

Gerald Hyundai

209 Hansen Blvd.
North Aurora, IL 60542

Contact Me
Call
Email

170 Reviews of Dany Khochaba

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personal service, helpful and friendly -- no pressure"

- jms2019

My salesman John really listened to me and tried to figure out what best suited my needs and style, plus he was just really friendly and inspired confidence with his knowledge and demeanor. He offered little things that went beyond what was expected. Everyone I encountered as part of my transaction was exceptionally pleasant and helpful (Dany, Mike, Tamer). I was at least hoping for painless, but these gentlemen made sure my experience was much more -- easy and pleasurable. Thanks to all of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review of our dealership, jms2019. John truly is an outstanding member of our team who, like all of our employees, is dedicated to providing our customers with a convenient, hassle-free vehicle-buying experience. We’ll be sure to share this feedback, and if you ever need anything else from us, don’t hesitate to let us know. Until then, we hope you’re enjoying your new ride! Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th car purchased from Gerald Hyundai"

- JohnW

I contacted Mike Chino, the sales manager and asked him for the best price he could give me on two different new Hyundai's. I also asked him to ball park what my trade in was worth, without him even seeing it first. Within 5 minutes he gave me prices on both of the cars I was inquiring about. He also gave me a number for my trade in. This all took place over the phone. Today I drove out to Gerald and test drove both the cars I was inquiring about. Picked the one I liked better. Mike assigned me to salesman Pete Mendoza. Pete's awesome. I didn't even get to the dealership until 4 pm or so. I was on my home in my new vehicle a couple hours later. Gerald Hyundai is without question the best dealership I've ever dealt with. I've purchased a lot of new cars over the years. At Gerald, there's no haggling, no nonsense, just a straight up fantastic deal, and true professionals to deal with. I'd be remiss if I didn't mention Dany Khochaba, who now in the finance office. He was my first salesman for three Hyundai's. Great to see him again today. Also said hello to Nick Smiley, the great GM there. Buying a new car can be a hassle if you're not dealing with awesome pro's like the staff at Gerald. A huge tip of the cap to you guys. You made me a great deal, as usual, and I love my new Hyundai. Thank you very much for the great service guys. This dealership is the only one I'll ever deal with. They make it so easy and hassle free to buy a car, it's very refreshing. Sincerely, John and Donna W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Chino, Pete Mendoza

Jul 23, 2018

Gerald Hyundai responded

John and Donna, it is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. I will be sure to share your comments with our team, and if there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Alyssa81

Everything was great! Karim, Dan, and Dany were all very friendly, professional, and helpful. Karim was able to find exactly what I wanted and explained all of the details about the Elantra to me. He discussed vehicle pricing with me straightforward and he answered all of the questions I had without a problem. When Karim helping out other customers, his manager Dan explained a few more papers to me that I had to sign. Dany was very patient and ran a lot of numbers for me so I could decide which plan was best for me. Overall, everyone was very helpful and that greatly influenced my decision to get my first Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Racine, Karim Helmy

May 24, 2018

Gerald Hyundai responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales person"

- Bllamas1985

The person that sold me my car was very detail oriented, friendly, highly recommend I felt I was talking with a friend I've known for years. Also the manager was great. All around fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Kapouranis, Jean Khochaba

May 08, 2018

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- HarpMan

Brian York and Mike Chino listened and worked with us. Both are very knowledgeable and helped us find what we were looking for when we experienced difficulties. They listened, suggested and solved our questions which provided a car that met our needs. Recommend visiting with them for your next automobile purchase. l

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Chino, Brian York

Mar 15, 2018

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2018 Sonata"

- louiesaccomando Verified Customer

It was a great experience. Everyone was professional! I will definitely go back to buy another car there in the near future. Overall, pleasant experience and I got a great new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Chino, Genci Isa

Dec 17, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the longer drive"

- holmhighland Verified Customer

I have a Hyundai dealer about a mile from my home. I will not do business with them again. I am very pleased with my experiences with Gerald Hyundai and find it is well worth the longer drive to do business with them. Bought a new Santa Fe Sport to replace our 2008 Veracruz and very happy the the Santa Fe and the features it offers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Smiley, Fisnik Shala

Dec 12, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- johnbhoffman Verified Customer

Thank you for a great experience. We are very happy with our purchase and we received the service we needed. Michael Veto did a great job and we appreciate everything he did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Kapouranis, Mike Veto

Dec 10, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- sczak Verified Customer

Gerald was very nice to deal with. Fisnik was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and gave a good test drive while explaining features of car. Mike Chino is very nice to do business with, entire deal was done in under two hours from when when I first walked in. Dany made the finance experience very friendly and was patient explaining the process to my daughter as this was her first car. Would definitely recommend Gerald Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Chino, Fisnik Shala

Dec 07, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

We strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else. Thank you for choosing Gerald Hyundai for you automotive needs! Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase"

- julietaxis Verified Customer

I am very happy with my purchase from Gerald Hyundai. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family if they are looking to purchase a new vehicle. Staff was very knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Kapouranis, Justin Polzin

Dec 07, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$28,660

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,825

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,610

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$41,005

2018 Genesis G90

$75,325

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$28,635

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,390

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$34,670