About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daran Gaskin.
Daran Gaskin
Daran  Gaskin, Nissan Sales Consultant, Jack Ingram Nissan
5.0

Daran Gaskin

Nissan Sales Consultant

Jack Ingram Nissan

227 Eastern Blvd.
Montgomery, AL 36117

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Daran Gaskin

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- Yes1

Showed very interesting in my choices of vehicle and suggested what would be my best choice vehicle with good price range without breaking the bank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2017

Jack Ingram Nissan responded

We enjoyed helping you find the perfect vehicle for your needs. Thank you!

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied "

- Tracie Taylor

I spoke with Gina told her where I needed my monthly payments and what type of vehicle I was interested in. We left Nissan very happy with our purchase and equally excited our payments were where we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Greene

Jul 05, 2017

Jack Ingram Nissan responded

.

Jun 27, 2017

Jack Ingram Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind feedback. We enjoyed working with you, and we hope you love your new Nissan! Let us know if we can be of assistance in the future.

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- gmforeman

We are new to Montgomery and Jack Ingram was the first dealership we visited. It also turned out to be the only one we visited. Daran Gaskin greeted us immediately and asked very good questions about what we were looking for. We test drove a Rogue and a Frontier. We decided on the Rogue. The initial offer was good, but the second offer was exceptional and my wife and I saw no need to go anywhere else. The buying process was smooth and professional. I highly recommend Jack Ingram Nissan and when you go there ask for Daran.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Greene

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st time car buyer "

- Breonna23

My experience buying my first vehicle was very awesome and I had such an awesome team! Mr. Daran and Mr. Jonathan were awesome! I left the dealership very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Greene

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- jenndru

Daran helped me purchase my new vehicle. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I wanted a specific color which was not on the lot and he made arrangements to get me exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Jett3579

Sales person was very knowledgable about the vehicle, helpful and friendly and got me financed in the vehicle that i wanted and answered all my questions professionally and was very curtious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Versa

$11,560

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$31,580

2018 Nissan Sentra

$23,561

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,071

2018 Nissan Titan

$36,713

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,354

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,217

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,217