Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Darius Smith
Darius Smith at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Darius Smith

Product Specialist

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Darius Smith

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wasn’t a fan of Dan Cummins until today! Darius Smith..."

- Shannon.sweet

I wasn’t a fan of Dan Cummins until today! Darius Smith changed my mind!!! He was awesome, quick, and above all honest! I left with a brand new car! Can I get woohoo?

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hello Shannon, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service, wonderfull experience. All of the Dan..."

- Ekarate17

Excellent Service, wonderfull experience. All of the Dan Cummins Staff were very friendly and helpful, especially our salesman Darius Smith and finance specialist Christian Fielden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Fielden

Dec 15, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for the 5 star experience review! Darius is definitely a fan favorite of ours! We appreciate your business & look forward to seeing you again for your first service!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Our sales rep was very helpful in..."

- Anab

Great customer service. Our sales rep was very helpful in finding us the right car and the right financing that fit our very unique financial situation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks for the wonderful 5 star experience review! We are happy we were able to help you with your vehicle purchase! Please let us know if there's anything we can do further for you!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been looking for over 6 months. Dan Cummins has the best..."

- Mfox

Been looking for over 6 months. Dan Cummins has the best inventory bar none. Darius made it the easiest vehicle I’ve ever bought. Will buy again from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessi Chasteen

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Help with ever question we..."

- Jspurgeon1012

Excellent customer service. Help with ever question we had!! This made the second vehicle we have bought from dan Cummins will be back for future business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $37,987
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,987
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $48,987
2019 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2009 Buick Enclave car, priced at $5,900
2009 Buick Enclave
used
Cocoa Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,380
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,987
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive