Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darlene Solano.
Darlene Solano
Darlene Solano at Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh
Refer Me
not yet rated

Darlene Solano

Title Clerk

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh

4670 State Route 9
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Contact Me

Born and raised in our little bit of paradise, left for awhile, but always considered this area of the world "home." When I moved back here my first job was dealing with Motorcyles and other personal "pleasure" vehicles! If you have any questions concerning title's, registrations, plates, ask me!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Trained by NYS Department of Motor Vehicles in all aspects dealing with Motor Vehicle Titles, Registrations.

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Darlene Solano

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly family dealership, No pressure but a lot of..."

- rsodell24

Friendly family dealership, No pressure but a lot of attention and flexibility. Quick to respond to questions or concerns. Gave great trade in and took care of registration, insurance and many details. Even connected my phone. ! We looked around and came back to Nisson and Tammy! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review, we truly appreciate it and we could not be happier to see that you enjoyed your experience with Tammy! We hope you love your new Nissan, and we cannot wait to work with you again soon!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customers "

- Becky

From the time we stepped into this dealership Tammy Mousseau made us feel welcomed , Very knowledgeable very much customer oriented everyone there was so helpful They made our minds up very quickly that this was the dealership we wanted to give our business to .And also Mr.Curley made our purchase the best experience as he is very professional . Thank you Huttig Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Mousseau, Tim Curley, Terri Beeching

Oct 28, 2019

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Becky, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review about Tammy and Tim! We couldn't be happier to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience and we hope to work with you again soon for all of your vehicle needs!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressed with great team work"

- Quinnemilee1003

I was very impressed with the team work and professionalism at Huttig Nissan. Justin Glicksman, Rick Rogers and Tim Curley were wonderful to work with. M niece had a wonderful experience getting her car. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Glicksman, Rick Rogers, Tim Curley

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and supportive"

- pete0901

Tammy and Jason, Julie and Tim went above and beyond what would be considered normal in a vehicle transaction. My financial situation was such that after the following some excellent suggestions from Tammy four months back I was able to Drive Away in a spectacular 2018 Nissan Frontier. Everyone there is experienced understanding and when the time came really pulled everything together for me in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Mousseau, Jason Mull, Julie Huttig, Tim Curley

Dec 19, 2018

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

We are overjoyed to know that you had a seamless experience here at Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with our dealership!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent good service"

- Barryonatitan666

Excellent service and friendly atmosphere. Everyone was very friendly and made us feel right at home. Had a lot of laughs and a good time with everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 5 of 5 results