Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darlene Tomline.
Darlene Tomline
Darlene Tomline at Coggin Ford of Jacksonville
Refer Me
not yet rated

Darlene Tomline

Finance Mgr

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville

9650 Atlantic Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Darlene Tomline

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin did everything he could to get me into the vehicle..."

- Turtlegirlz17

Kevin did everything he could to get me into the vehicle I wanted. I absolutely love my F150. Thank you for working so hard for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin White

Mar 21, 2021

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville responded

Thank you Turtlegirlz17! We hope to be of service to you again!

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Rbooker5

It was such a pleasure to work with Fred and Darlene. They have excellent customer service and made this a wonderful experience. I recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat London , Fred Randolph

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service"

- Ybooker5

My experience at Coggin Ford was awesome. Fred and Darlene provided superb customer service from start to finish. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat London , Fred Randolph

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diligent and courteous sales rep."

- Danny Ibarra

Staff was friendly, patient and humble. Relaxed environment. Dealt with the sales guy one on one and Fred was amazing. Fred handled all of my questions and didn't field a single one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Coulombe, Fred Randolph

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Sherryjax

My salesman was great. Finance team member very nice and friendly. Great experience across the board. Will buy from them again in the future. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Belal Shaban

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience !"

- Nomad1962

I was searching for a new car after I was in an accident that totalled mine. I went to Coggin Ford to look around. I was met by a very hospitable sales rep yhat went out of his way to assist me. After we found what I was looking for he made a great effort to get me a great deal on a2017 Ford Explorer! Thank uou to Mr. Frederick Randolph fir all your help as wel as Mrs. Darlene Brown for staying over to make it all come together!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat London , Fred Randolph

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying"

- Omenophis

Awesome experience completely transparent through the whole process. Greatest experience I've had at a dealership. Finance department completely willing to work with me with owning my own buisness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat London , Fred Randolph

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Jon Ullery

Fred R. and Kevin C. are the men to see at Coggin Ford if you want and great deal along with an even better experience. Very real and understanding people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Coulombe, Bianca McHenry, Jared Tomline, Fred Randolph

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- Cblum07

Frederick, Darlene, and Val made buying a car and easy and enjoyable experience I recommend Coggin Ford the anyone looking for a great sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Randolph, Valance Isaacs

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and fast "

- Gary

Anthony was very prompt and polite. Very knowledgeable about the product. Everyone at Coggin aims to please. They have excellent service. Kudos Coggin, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Canton

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $31,720
2020 Ford Fusion
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $61,200
2021 Ford Explorer
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,285
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,898
2018 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,825
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,021
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD