Darrell Haskins
Darrell Haskins at Nelson Mazda Cool Springs
Refer Me

Darrell Haskins

Client Advisor

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs

7104 S Springs Dr
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews

My wife and I were married here in Tennessee and both boys were born in Nashville. We have returned to the area after being gone for 17 years. A great deal has changed! When I'm not at Nelson Mazda, I enjoy being outside (weather permitting), reading, music, and improving my cooking skills.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Sales Consultant Certified

5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Darrell Haskins

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really excellent auto dealership. Personal one on one customer service with no pressure. They make you feel welcome! Their business model facilitates a smooth and easy no hassle process. Tristan stayed i More

by clinkman7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Mignogna

Dec 01, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you so much for choosing Nelson Mazda Cool Springs! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

Hawk was very helpful and made the process of buying my first car so smooth. Would recommend! More

by Lydia Brown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hawk Hostetter

Nov 30, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you, Lydia, it's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Nelson Mazda Cool Springs!

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with Nelson Mazda. The service dept is awesome. Very prompt and organized, friendly and helpful. More

by babyjo123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Lasalandra, Lindsey Notgrass , Cristian Hardin

Nov 22, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business here at Nelson Mazda Cool Springs! We look forward to your next visit.

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

Fantastic process and wonderful sales experience here for our new 2021 CX-9. Ian Connor was a pleasure to work with - knowledgeable, friendly, and sincere about getting us the vehicle we wanted after plannin More

by jlhartz123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Conner

Nov 04, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Here at Nelson Mazda Cool Springs, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Ian, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a returning customer I received the royal treatment. There was no pressure to buy. More

by jimreising
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Evelsizer, Chaz Garrett

Oct 25, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you so much, Jim, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a good experience. Service manager was very friendly and professional. The car was ready in a reasonable amount of time. Will likely go back. More

by morning_706
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Cool Springs, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darrell and Tristan were very helpful and so friendly . They have made my car shopping enjoyable . I am so thankful and would recommend Mazda to my friends and family More

by dejm92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chaz Garrett, Tristan Mignogna

Aug 02, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Darrell and Tristan, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing love how he went through each step of what was being done on video More

by halliejf41
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Hallie, we appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

Jul 01, 2021

halliejf41 responded

Thank you so much

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

his is my second car with Nelson Mazda. Darrell was easy to work with and personable. All around good experience. More

by shersun
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Darrell. We're glad to hear he delivered such a great experience!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great dealer. Very patient sellers they did not pressure for you to make a purchase with them. Also they were very honest. More

by lbls
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Mazda, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $48,499
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $29,000
2018 Nissan Titan
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,690
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,651
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $24,944
2015 Toyota 4Runner
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $11,332
2017 Dodge Journey
used
Contusion Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive