About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darren Burns.
Darren Burns
Darren Burns, Product Specialist, Imports by Day
5.0

Darren Burns

Product Specialist

Imports by Day

1580 Golden Mile Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Darren Burns

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant car buying experience "

- TeresaT

We had a solid, positive experience with the dealership. Darren and Donna made sure we felt welcome and worked overtime on our questions. We had the information we needed to make an informed purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked with Darren and Brad who were great. "

- Dvasil84

Darren was the dealer who got the sale for me. He communicated well and will be sure to follow you through the buying process to make sure everything goes smoothly. Definitely will buy my next Audi here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service "

- JimBerger

I have found my Audi A3 on Day’s website last week. I stopped in to take it for a ride and talked to Darren Burns about the car. Darren was very professional and knowledgeable about this car. Darren, along with the team at Day was able to work with me on a great deal for my trade in and help with financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Swiercyzk

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two for Two"

- Frankie248

This was my second leasing opportunity with Imports by Day and I have had very positive experiences. Gary, Jason, Brad, Darren and Brady were extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. They went above and beyond for me. I really enjoy receiving the email updates when ordering a car specifically for me. It’s a great personal touch. I highly recommend Imports by Day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" A Happy Day"

- Megan12

I bought a 2018 VW Jetta on Saturday from Darren Burns. Darren was friendly and easy to talk to. He made the experience very pleasant. I wasn't planning on buying that day but Darren is a good salesperson and I felt like that I could trust him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Easy Transaction "

- Johnson4531

Purchasing a vehicle from Day Audi was an easy transaction. The sales person was very personable and knowledgeable with great attention to detail. He made sure that we were comfortable with our new automobile before we drove off the lot, and encouraged us to return with any questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The customer service was fantastic. Great atmosphere "

- Phildeez

This place blows Sendell out the water. Darren Burns is a rock star. I will will always buy volkswagens from here. This was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chelko, Jason Miller

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- Jeremy

Very friendly sales team and knowledgeable about their cars. Wonderful products and wonderful people. It will definitely be my first stop when it comes time for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks again Darren!!"

- Banzrs3

I stumbled upon Day Audi after reaching out to Donna about an Audi RS3, she promptly put me in touch with Darren who was absolutely exceptional. From the first minute on, Darren was very informative, considerate of time, and thorough in his overview of the vehicle. My experience with Darren was by far the easiest and friendliest of any car purchase I've ever had. We will be coming back in the future to work with both Day Audi and Darren. Thanks again guys!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Desanzo, Donna Ricca

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Blc180

Dealer was very fair and willing to work with me. Great experience from all employees involved with the sale transaction. I would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results