About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darren Burns.
Darren Burns
Darren Burns, Product Specialist, Day Volkswagen Audi
5.0

Darren Burns

Product Specialist

Day Volkswagen Audi

1580 Golden Mile Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

59 Reviews of Darren Burns

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Q7 Heaven"

- AudiFan

We have dealt w Day concerning my A8 service over the last couple years so we went there to look at the SUVs. After seeing the Atlas, we settled on the Q7 because it has so many more features that we wanted. The car is a dream and it was really easy dealing with everyone at Day Audi during the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- Kat Brady

Very friendly. Made the car buying experience very comfortable. He worked very hard to get the price right to where I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership award goes to..."

- Megstrickler

This has got to be the most welcoming, friendly and efficient car dealership I have ever experienced. Darren is the most wonderful brand specialist, and is extremely knowledgeable. All of the staff, including Andy made me feel much more comfortable in what can be a very stressful process. The dealership is next to none and they made many accommodations to make the experience even more enjoyable. I appreciate all that the staff did at Day, and thank them for the best car-buying experience for the coolest car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience "

- Olga Malysheva

Had a great experience buying my first car! Darren was a big help he explains everything and made sure that I was satisfied with my choice completely. Couldn't have asked for a better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Desanzo

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Definitely a thumbs up "

- Dpierce69

My experience at Days Volkswagen has always been good the service is great and helpful can’t complain differently recommend others to Days Volkswagen dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chelko, Jason Miller

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Shopping "

- Glitterbox Britt

Darren provided me with excellent customer service he helped me pick the car that was perfect for me! My new car is everything I hoped

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Volkswagen I love this car..."

- HERBERTKH8 Verified Customer

My salesman made it easy for me to choose.... Went looking for SUV! came out with a Volkswagen R... Has all the power.. And room for a 6ft guy. Thank you Darren.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- SNELSON929 Verified Customer

Overall process for buying a used car was fairly decent. The rep I spoke to handed me off to Darrin without telling me she would. Darrin did a good job to “save” the sale dispitr the original missteps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Ricca , Andy

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair"

- TERDLE34 Verified Customer

The repairs were completed timely by a professional, friendly staff, on short notice. I couldn’t be happier, and will definitely return next time I have any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Scheib

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saturday surprise "

- Todd’s s5

After a few internet communications I was able to find an Audi to my liking at Day Automotive. I don’t live near any Audi dealerships and did not have time to drive and waste with an unmotivated or lackadaisical sales force. The car was prepped and salesman, Darren Burns, was prompt and professional. Test drive was thoroughly informative and Audi knowledge was excellent. I don’t haggle for deals and Darren and the Day group of professionals made the buying experience quick, truthful and fair. Nonetheless I was able to cross all the “T”s, dot all the “i”s and drive home with a new car. I will definitely recommend Darren Burns to friends and coworkers who maybe considering Audi cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A6

$57,950

2018 Audi A6

$57,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$29,195

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,022

2018 Audi Q3

$39,863

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,180

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,805

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$27,760