Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Darric Camp
Darric Camp at AutoStar of Sylva
Refer Me

Darric Camp

Used Car Manager

AutoStar of Sylva

1188 W Main St.
Sylva, NC 28779

Contact Me
4.7
7 Reviews
4.7

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Darric Camp

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were so delighted to work with Lee and Ian, they..."

- peledford

We were so delighted to work with Lee and Ian, they really made buying easy, fast and efficient! We’re very proud of our purchase and will recommend them and everyone at Auto Star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, we appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Come back to see us!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly courteous and very helpful..."

- rosiescafe259rh

They were very friendly courteous and very helpful trading like they wanted you to be there and did everything in their power to get me the way I’m very proud of themand I will shop there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Tchakirides, Robert Argentine, Ian Manning, Juan Rojo

May 26, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva!. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family and congratulations on your ride!

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent company to get a vehicle from!Robert was a..."

- Bennie

Excellent company to get a vehicle from! Robert was a excellent sales person! I would highly recommend Auto Star of Sylva to anyone! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Tchakirides, Robert Argentine, Ian Manning, Juan Rojo

May 24, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, Bennie. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family and congratulations on your new Ram!

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto star in Sylva went above and beyond to not only..."

- mookeylamb12278

Auto star in Sylva went above and beyond to not only ensure I got a great price for the right vehicle but they also helped me get my new ride home (60 miles to and from). Thanks Ian and Robert for making this such a great experience! I will be back and will send more people your way! 5 stars all around! Thanks so much😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Tchakirides, Robert Argentine, Ian Manning, Juan Rojo

May 20, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva! We appreciate your business and are very happy that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. Kendera was really sweet and..."

- axtonmommy2015

It was a great experience. Kendera was really sweet and nice and helped get a new 2020 Dodge Journey and I didn’t leave til she was able to get me in something that day she is 100 percent a awesome car salesmen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Banks, Chris Eckert, Laura Sanders, Kendra Graham, Jenni Rish, Ashley Bradley, Kyle Scott, Austin Hendrick

Nov 20, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, we are happy that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not only did Autostar help me pick the right vehicle they..."

- tayabadams

Not only did Autostar help me pick the right vehicle they also were friendly, helpful, nice, over all amazing. I’d recommend them to anyone!! They helped me get into a car I can afford with my credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda King, Shane King, Jesica Palacios, Brooke Banks, Kaitlyn Constante, Laura Sanders, Leigh Sprouse, Stephanie Mathis, Marcus Steele

Feb 21, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and are very happy that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a bad experience in mid 2019 with Autostar and..."

- trentwinchester1

I had a bad experience in mid 2019 with Autostar and almost wrote off the company completely. Shane King ask me to talk to him first if I ever wanted a new vehicle. Long story short, Autostar Hendersonville all but had me looking for another dealer. I only tried Autostar due to the fact that Jim Barkley sold to Anderson (my family has purchased 20+ vehicles from Jim Barkley within a decade. Since Autostar Sylva was the closest dealership to me before Waynesville, I decided to just stop by. I am EXTREMELY glad that I did. Mr. King is not like any other salesman that I have ever worked with. And believe me, it's been a lot. I average a vehicle every year and a half. Mr. King never hassled me. He never made me feel rushed. He answered every question that I had. And the one question that he could not answer, he called and got the answer within a day. Mr. King was ALWAYS available to me. Mr King made me feel as if he was my best friend shopping for a vehicle with me. Best of all Mr. King built a relationship with my family. He even went above and beyond by doing the small things that count. For instance, Mr King asked my kids what their favorite color was. The next moment, Mr King brought a balloon the exact color that my kids said. Those are the small things that end up being the HUGE deciding factor for families that purchase vehicles. I HIGHLY recommend any person seeking a vehicle to speak with Mr King. Not necessarily Autostar, but Mr Shane King himself. That gentleman knows what family and customer service is all about!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda King, Shane King, Jesica Palacios, Brooke Banks, Marcus Steele

Feb 06, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you, Trent, for taking the time to write a review and for giving AutoStar another chance. We are very happy that you and your family had a wonderful experience with Shane King and the rest of the AutoStar of Sylva team. We truly appreciate your business and wish you a warm welcome into the AutoStar family. Come back to see us!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results