Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darrin Uhlig.
Darrin Uhlig
Darrin Uhlig at Serra Whelan Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Darrin Uhlig

New Vehicle Sales

Serra Whelan Chevrolet

40445 Van Dyke Ave
Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Darrin Uhlig

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Assistance in vehicle purchasing, etc."

- williamagrusa

Took an extreme amount of time to discuss our car's being totaled in an accident and making sure we were being helped in all matters. Helped tremendously in obtaining another vehicle for our use. Will always be a customer of Buff Whelan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Schultz

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Phil and Jo

Darrin Uhlig is a top notch salesman. He worked with us to get the best deal possible, which we really appreciated. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Alice Fisher was also very helpful and friendly making the final details of our sale go very smoothly. We would highly recommend Buff Whelan Chevrolet and Darrin Uhig and Alice Fisher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alice Fisher

Jan 03, 2019

Serra Whelan Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the amazing review, we hope all is well! -The Buff Whelan Chevrolet Team

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Buff Whelan"

- Mikeb344

I had a great and speedy experience. My salesman Darrin Uhlig and Manager Tom Bechtell were very accommodating and took genuine interest in both the vehicle and cost I had budgeted for. Great experience and would recommend Buff Whelan to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Bechtell, Alice Fisher

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top-notch service!"

- Steppin2leasing

Top-notch service! Darrin Uhlig, our sales representative, was courteous and kind and treated us as if we were his own family.He listen to our needs and found the exact Equinox that we were looking for. Not only will we return and do business with Buff Whelan, we will make sure that Darrin is our sales representative on any future purchases or leases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Very satisfied customer! "

- HappyCustomer

I was very satisfied with the dealer's ability to provide me with a great price and demonstrating all the features on the vehicle as well as completing the sales transaction in a timely manner. He was able to answer all of my questions and was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Paulat0805

We leased a new equinox. Our salesman darren uhlig worked hard to get us the best possible deal. He was proffesional and knew his business. Everyone we met at buff whelan was friendly and knowledgable. It was an excellent experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alice Fisher

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great & Fast Customer Service!"

- Momo

Darrin went above every expectation and made leasing a new Chevy a great experience! I highly recommend Buff Whelan for your car purchasing needs. They go above & beyond in every area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Schultz

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive. Well informed, courteous salesman"

- George

The experience of buying my knew car was very positive. Pleasant, clean showroom, ample models on display, knowledgeable salesman, no high pressure, good very competitive price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience!"

- reneej

Darrin and the finance staff were friendly and efficient. Awesome transaction! This is the second vehicle I leased with him and I will keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2017

Serra Whelan Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear that Darrin was able to take care of you! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything else we can do to help you out. Thank you for your business!

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Billg3hockey

Awesome personell to deal with!!! From the moment I started talking to them, dealing with Darin in the sales team, General manager Tom and the manager of finance. Great experience !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2017

Serra Whelan Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words about Darin, Tom and the rest of our team! Ensuring that you get exactly what you want and are comfortable with the entire buying process is important to us. Congratulations on your new vehicle and come back to see us soon!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (1 Vehicle)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $31,950

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,950