Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darrius Jones.
Darrius Jones
Darrius Jones at Santa Fe Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Darrius Jones

Sales

Santa Fe Ford

16330 NW US Hwy 441
Alachua, FL 32615

Contact Me

138 Reviews of Darrius Jones

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good salesman , very helpful, was a nice place to shop..."

- splicer336

Good salesman , very helpful, was a nice place to shop for car, second car purchased from santa fe ford. would go there again for next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrius changed our outlook on car shopping by being kind..."

- Bronco2021

Darrius changed our outlook on car shopping by being kind and courteous. He answered our questions about the specific SUV we were looking at. He was not pushy or rude as we have experienced at other car dealerships. We would buy from him again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Santa Fe Ford was like no other. They..."

- Gonzalez_4412

My experience at Santa Fe Ford was like no other. They helped my son with the biggest surprise for me. The salesman Darrius was very courteous and his expertise of the vehicle was excellent. Darrius made sure to explain all the extra functions, and after dealing with other dealerships, this was the place to shop and my next purchase will be here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hinson

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My kids surprised me with my Ford Edge. Darrius Jones was..."

- pamstoel

My kids surprised me with my Ford Edge. Darrius Jones was awesome with helping them make this great experience happen. Thank you so much. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Holt, David Zick

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very accommodating to our needs and wants. Had us in..."

- Renay Strickland

Was very accommodating to our needs and wants. Had us in and out in no time by listening to what we wanted before we even arrived. The whole crew was amazing, Darius, Jason, Ray and Jonathan all took part in making our experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrius Jones was very helpful to work with and made the..."

- puppy8739

Darrius Jones was very helpful to work with and made the process simple and strait forward customer very satisfied and pleased from start to finshed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrius was great to work with. He made the process very..."

- bwetmiller2

Darrius was great to work with. He made the process very easy for us. We looking forward to going back when we purchase out next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wife and I did something we absolutely hate to do, and..."

- ralphandalice123

Wife and I did something we absolutely hate to do, and that is going to look at cars and dealing with the sales people. But I have to say that our experience at Santa Fe Ford was excellent and that is entirely due to Darrius Jones. Just a very nice young man who was knowledgeable about the trucks we were looking for, and we feel strongly that he helped us make a great deal that we were completely happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice guy very knowledgable of inventory knew exactly what..."

- 0happyday

Nice guy very knowledgable of inventory knew exactly what trucks would work for me and what i needed to tow. I highly recommend Darrius Jones as your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first purchase from Santa Fe Ford.Darrius..."

- sdreich

This was our first purchase from Santa Fe Ford. Darrius Jones is extremely pleasant, knowledgeable in showing us the vehicles we were interested in and the features. He also knows his way around the the actual transaction of the purchase. We highly recommend Darrius.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $32,366
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,345
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,675
2020 Ford F-150
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,609
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,682
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,597
2018 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD