Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darryl Pugh.
Darryl Pugh
Darryl Pugh at Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale
Refer Me
not yet rated

Darryl Pugh

Sales

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale

3800 N 89th St
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Contact Me
Call
Email

3 Reviews of Darryl Pugh

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in to finish a deal I had submitted online to but..."

- azjaguar18

Went in to finish a deal I had submitted online to but from home and spoiler alert. Besides over priced vehicles, the vehicle I went to finalize the deal on they ended up wanting to charge another $300/month on top of what the deal was done on plus the vehicle had a big dent and scratched all over a brand new 2020 Jeep Compass that will probably never sell because we even found screws in the tires, the air conditioning did not work so ever and even the saleswoman said it’s not a problem we will fix it. Of course your going to find it, it’s brand new it shouldn’t need fixing. Plus the cigarette ashes from god knows who in the front seats of the vehicle. Highly recommend going a few miles to Courtesy jeep and getting a better deal. Waste of time at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 07, 2020

azjaguar18 responded

Hmmm that’s funny that you mention that because this is the same automated response as the other review I put on another review site. With that said my fiancé and I called you 3 times and left messages and no returned call so nice try

Oct 07, 2020

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Mrs. Vargas, We are sorry to hear about your recent experience with our dealership. Please contact me directly so we can discuss the experience. Renate Steinbach General Sales Manager Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep 480-424-3561

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable Experience"

- Lja1

Ruth was a pleasure to deal with. She explained exactly what was going to be done to repair my van, and about how long it was going to take. It was a great experience thanks to Ruth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2020

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Ruth. Ruth always going above and beyond. We'll be sure to share your praises with her. - Your Friends at Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"HURT, UNSATISFIED CUSTOMER "

- KATERQUEEN

Worse experience of my entire life taking my car in after my husband passed away. I felt like I was being taken advantage of. I went in in May for an oil change and my car that my husband paid cash for on September 9, 2016 ended up being there every couple of weeks until July. The next to last day that I took my car away from there after getting my tires rotated, I couldn’t even get on the freeway because it was shaking so bad. I took it back they rotated the tires back and to this current day, I can only drive my Dodge Charger RT that’s fully loaded with a Hemi 55mph before it starts shaking like crazy. It’s sad to have this experience after my husband passing and when he literally surprised me with the car with a big gold bow on it and in my favorite color PURPLE. This was his way of thanking me for being by his side throughout his battle with cancer. My heart is broken because I can’t even enjoy it and it only has 29,000 miles. This service department RUINED what my husband gave me to last me the rest of my natural life. But, I want to be clear that the saleswoman that helped my husband surprise me was AMAZING. I just wish that the issue could be fixed. Kammema Mattox-Renfro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 14, 2019

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

We understand this was a bad experience for you and the vehicle still drives with a vibration. The two new tires that were installed on the two back wheels shortly before your last visit were never balanced and there was not a single wheel weight on them when the vehicle came to us. When we rotated them from the back of the car to the front, the vibration became extremely pronounced. As soon as you let us know you had a problem, we test drove your vehicle, quickly realized you had a wheel balance issue and found the problem. We road force balanced all 4 wheels and tires for you, free of charge, and pointed out your bent wheel which is the cause of your current vibration issue. During this process, we took you and your sons into the shop to show you what we had found so you understood the cause of the vibration. We stand behind our work and always address any issues that may have arisen during a service repair. In this case, we even stood behind the mistakes of your tire vendor to make sure that you were taken care of to the best of our ability. We wish you had a better experience with us, but we hope you know we did go above and beyond to give you great service. Wyatt Chatburn Customer Relations Director, KBB Instant Cash Offer Director Chapman Scottsdale AutoShow, CDJR, VW wyattchatburn@chapmanchoice.com 480-424-3529

1
1 - 3 of 3 results

Dealership Inventory (684 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $34,280

2020 Chrysler 300

$34,280

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,440

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,440

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,440

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,440

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $25,685

2020 Dodge Journey

$25,685

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,485

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,485

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,325

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,325