Darryl Pugh
Darryl Pugh at Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale
Refer Me

Darryl Pugh

Sales

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale

3800 N 89th St
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Darryl Pugh

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Called my service advisor on Mon. The 12th to make an appointment to get some light pods put on my truck he never returned my call. I call back on the 13th and talk to someone else and got the appointm More

by usshornet
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 09, 2021

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

I am sorry to hear about your service experience, Thanks for bringing this to our attention, we know how important it is for proper communication, please reach out to me directly Eric Mcgraw 480-949-7600 Ext 1224.

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in to finish a deal I had submitted online to but from home and spoiler alert. Besides over priced vehicles, the vehicle I went to finalize the deal on they ended up wanting to charge another $300/mo More

by azjaguar18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 07, 2020

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Mrs. Vargas, We are sorry to hear about your recent experience with our dealership. Please contact me directly so we can discuss the experience. Renate Steinbach General Sales Manager Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep 480-424-3561

Oct 07, 2020

azjaguar18 responded

Hmmm that’s funny that you mention that because this is the same automated response as the other review I put on another review site. With that said my fiancé and I called you 3 times and left messages and no returned call so nice try

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyable Experience Ruth was a pleasure to deal with. She explained exactly what was going to be done to repair my van, and about how long it was going to take. It was a More

by Lja1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2020

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Ruth. Ruth always going above and beyond. We'll be sure to share your praises with her. - Your Friends at Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

HURT, UNSATISFIED CUSTOMER Worse experience of my entire life taking my car in after my husband passed away. I felt like I was being taken advantage of. I went in in May for a More

by KATERQUEEN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 14, 2019

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

We understand this was a bad experience for you and the vehicle still drives with a vibration. The two new tires that were installed on the two back wheels shortly before your last visit were never balanced and there was not a single wheel weight on them when the vehicle came to us. When we rotated them from the back of the car to the front, the vibration became extremely pronounced. As soon as you let us know you had a problem, we test drove your vehicle, quickly realized you had a wheel balance issue and found the problem. We road force balanced all 4 wheels and tires for you, free of charge, and pointed out your bent wheel which is the cause of your current vibration issue. During this process, we took you and your sons into the shop to show you what we had found so you understood the cause of the vibration. We stand behind our work and always address any issues that may have arisen during a service repair. In this case, we even stood behind the mistakes of your tire vendor to make sure that you were taken care of to the best of our ability. We wish you had a better experience with us, but we hope you know we did go above and beyond to give you great service. Wyatt Chatburn Customer Relations Director, KBB Instant Cash Offer Director Chapman Scottsdale AutoShow, CDJR, VW wyattchatburn@chapmanchoice.com 480-424-3529

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,825
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $52,675
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $53,035
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $51,720
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
F8 Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,610
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,045
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive