Darryl Smith
Darryl Smith at O'Neil Nissan
Refer Me

Darryl Smith | Page 11

Sales & Leasing Consultant

O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Contact Me
4.9
108 Reviews

Born in So Philly, Pa raised in Brooklyn, NY got my start in direct door to door sales with Kirby Vaccuum Co. and quickly developed a love for the professional sales industry. Whether cars, homes, clothing etc. I enjoy the entire process of helping someone GET WHAT THEY WANT. In short... I love helping others in anyway possible without expecting anything in return.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SALES, FINANCE AND LEASING SPECIALISTS

4.9

108 Reviews

Write a Review

108 Reviews of Darryl Smith

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the finest family owned dealers around. I’ve seen a lot of dealerships in the past 40 years And O Neils tops them all. More

by RSABATE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kitty Johnson , Conor Stokes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great We bought Nissan Rogue at o'neal on memorial day, a good buy! Great price! Great rate of finance! A friendly Business attitudes! Looking great as of More

by R_HEGDE86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor Stokes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service! Always a pleasure to go to Oniel Nissan! I know they always are honest and give me the real deal ! My family has been buying and servicing our cars th More

by gordon.joel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Pearlman, Justin Hopp

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very kind and courteous It was a pleasant experience, though I felt I should have gotten more for my trade in, But that is how the game is played. More

by ANNDEEVA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A+ from start to finish From the moment we walked in the door until we drove off in 2 brand new vehicles the process was seamless!! We discussed general needs/wants, we test More

by MBLEWIS26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Pearlman , Conor Stokes

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We will be back <3 Very organized! Darryl was efficient and made sure we knew every feature of the car prior to leaving. Our son was with us and he even enjoyed spending More

by BRANDISPC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Drew Pearlman

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth experience Comfortable setting. No pressure. Everybody there was nice and friendly. Mark Drew and Daryl and the finance guy made it easy. I will miss Donna Mechm More

by MJOHNSON8113
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Drew Pearlman , Mark Delpo

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

25+ years and never a problem! How do you beat that? We have purchased at least a dozen cars from O’Neil Nissan over the past 20-25 years. First as two single people,..then as a married couple going from More

by SOBIK303
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
11
101 - 108 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,834
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,449
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $32,020
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $48,666
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 BMW Z4 car, priced at $32,962
2015 BMW Z4
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2011 Nissan Titan car, priced at $25,000
2011 Nissan Titan
used
Smoke exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive