Darryl Smith
Darryl Smith at O'Neil Nissan
Refer Me

Darryl Smith

Sales & Leasing Consultant

O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Contact Me
4.9
103 Reviews

Born in So Philly, Pa raised in Brooklyn, NY got my start in direct door to door sales with Kirby Vaccuum Co. and quickly developed a love for the professional sales industry. Whether cars, homes, clothing etc. I enjoy the entire process of helping someone GET WHAT THEY WANT. In short... I love helping others in anyway possible without expecting anything in return.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SALES, FINANCE AND LEASING SPECIALISTS

4.9

103 Reviews

Write a Review

103 Reviews of Darryl Smith

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a used vehicle from O’Neill. Vehicle is beautiful and the salesman and sales manager were awesome! More

by JEROMERUBAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Max Hamilton

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience. The salesman was great. (Darryl) He put me in a vehicle that exceeded my expectations. Thank you Nissan. More

by RISSYNEW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor Stokes

Jun 17, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

We're so glad you had a great experience with Darryl and you're loving your new car. We hope you will consider O'Neil again further down the road! Thank you.

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, very knowledgeable about vehicles, went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. More

by AMALLOY72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Pearlman , Conor Stokes

Jun 04, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to review our team! We appreciate your business!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darryl Smith was very knowledgeable and kept me informed through the process. My time in the dealership was seamless and everyone there was very helpful. More

by JLGEIGER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

May 28, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

We're so glad you had such a pleasant car buying experience with Darryl! Thanks for sharing. We hope you will consider O'Neil again further down the road.

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff , well organized, was a great experience. I certainly will be a long time customer More

by NANCYD422
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Mulligan , Conor Stokes

May 29, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Hi Nancy, thank you so much for taking the time to review your car buying experience with us. We're so thrilled that the team here made it a great experience! We hope you will consider us again down the road!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, had an amazing experience and Darryl was terrific! Everything worked out really well and I’m very happy with my new Rogue. More

by BPBHDOBISCH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Pearlman , Conor Stokes

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman very helpful and knowledgeable he took all the time to explain everything thanks Darryl Smith. More

by NANCYLIGHT
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Jason Backer

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing car buying experience! Listened to my needs. No pressure. Courtney, Darryl and Connor were AWESOME! I didn’t have a ride to the dealership and Darryl came and picked me up. More

by MELISSATEEARS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: COURTNEY SADEGH , Conor Stokes

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and friendly clean nice great helpful great service and very friendly and clean More

by CSZCZUREK20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s a good dealership The people that works here really helps your car needs I will go back to them I will send other people to them More

by BRIANKSMITHSR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Arpa , Conor Stokes

Apr 20, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Hi Brian, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Thanks for your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $26,867
2018 Nissan NV200
used
Fresh Powder exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,541
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $67,998
2020 Ford Transit-350
used
Diffused Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $66,900
2021 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $33,909
2019 Nissan Maxima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive