Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Darwin Bustamante.
Darwin Bustamante
Darwin Bustamante at Michael's Auto Sales Corporation
4.8

Darwin Bustamante

Autotrader & KBB Appraiser / Sales Advisor

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation

3501 S State Road 7
West Park, FL 33023

Contact Me

I offer free appraisals for your trade-in and offer you an Instant Cash Offer backed by Kelley Blue Book.

Specialties & Trainings

Kelley Blue Book Appraiser

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Darwin Bustamante

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FORD MUSTANG!!!! "

- ddormilus

A few months ago I came in to michaels with my best friend to buy his car, I met Darwin who was there to help them purchase there car. I was very impressed by DARWIN i spoke to him about my interest to come back and purchase a vehicle. He stayed in contact with me through out a few weeks checking to see when I would be ready, I came in and finally made it happen I am extremely please to know that i am now a proud owner of a beautiful ford mustang!!! Thanks Darwin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Viggi

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patiente staff, they did a good work on getting me a..."

- Davidguas1204

Very patiente staff, they did a good work on getting me a good deal on a better car that i went to see , great price , great deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Viggi

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like the company. I like the people. Go to Michaels!..."

- Malik

I like the company. I like the people. Go to Michaels! It’s the right thing to do. Once again, go to Michaels for your car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place. Great customer care my husband was able to..."

- Jayden_sariyah1315

Awesome place. Great customer care my husband was able to walk off with the car he always wants. Make sure to check them out for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW 430i Buyer"

- JGIPSON99

This dealership is a copacetic used car dealership. They have a respectable selection of used luxury vehicles. I chose to buy here due to their willingness to structure a deal that fit me. The finance manager Armando is patient as well as easy to work with and if I choose to buy from them again it'll be due to his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Awesome Customer Service "

- Richkardine

Darwin is a excellent young gentleman he was very polite and every patient with me and help me choose the best car available. I will always always come back to Micheals auto sales this is the best car sales. Thank You So Much!!😊😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful good advice "

- stacybartlette8

Darwin was so helpful and patient he gave me so much choices in the best price range possible for my pocket he was amazing think anyone should ask for him he worked super fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Viggi, Armando Portillo

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HORRIBLE LYING DEALERSHIP!!!! I saw a 2016 Ford F150..."

- Petrinonm

HORRIBLE LYING DEALERSHIP!!!! I saw a 2016 Ford F150 Sport that I liked listed online for sale. I called them at 11:45pm on 11/23/19 and we discussed the Truck, in depth, and the salesman urged me to drive down today so we set a 1:15pm appointment. I told the sales representative it would take over an hour to get there from West Palm Beach to West Lake and I have been lied to in the past by other dealerships in the region about vehicles, therefore I was already skeptical... Before I even left, I contacted my Bank and got pre-approved for financing with the intent to purchase the truck. After we hung up the phone, I jumped in my truck with my 4 & 6 year old girls and headed on down there. Upon arrival, I looked around and didn't see the truck anywhere on the lot. One of the Salesmen asked me to sit down and I could see 4 Employees talking behind the glass looking at me then the Manager walked over to me, shook my hand and said "the owner took it on a vacation out west and it was not here." Needless to say I was pretty upset not only for misleading me to drive down but then making up a pretty outlandishly unbelievable excuse. They wasted my time, my gas money and hours of my Saturday with my daughter's in driving down! Believe Reviews, DO NOT Trust Michael's "SHADY" Auto Sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ferro, Lou Viggi

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy from beginning to end"

- leanie0409

It was a seamless process from beginning to end. Very satisfied with the customer service received. I was pleasantly surprised by how well everything went. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customers service and super friendly"

- chenell.monroe

Great and friendly staff.I highly would recommend this place.😃😄😃😘😃😄😃😄😃😄😃😄Your family should check them out.Dariwn was very helpful with assisting us with our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Viggi

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $14,090

2017 Ford Fusion

$14,090

Used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $15,599

2017 Jeep Patriot

$15,599

Used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,999

2018 Nissan Murano

$25,999

Used 2016 Dodge Charger car, priced at $18,999

2016 Dodge Charger

$18,999

Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $20,982

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$20,982

Used 2016 Ram 2500 car, priced at $44,999

2016 Ram 2500

$44,999

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $10,969

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$10,969

Used 2017 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $17,999

2017 Jeep Renegade

$17,999