Daryl Oldfield
Daryl Oldfield at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Daryl Oldfield

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
202 Reviews

Daryl has been married to his wife Jennifer for 17 years. He is from Mt. Juliet, and in his free time, he loves to hunt, fish, and watch college football. An interesting fact about Daryl: he is a butcher by trade!

Employee Video

5.0

202 Reviews

Write a Review

202 Reviews of Daryl Oldfield

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daryl has helped us twice with new cars. He's been great to work with on our latest deal for a beautiful 2023 Nissan Rogue. As long as we stay in the Middle Tennessee area, we plan to keep u More

by Henry_and_Josh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Cruse

Oct 03, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new Rogue! We are so glad that Daryl had the opportunity to work with you, and that he and our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

wonderful experience and will definitely will be back and will recommend the dealership for sure More

by drew9shreff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for choosing Newton Nissan! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Newton Nissan and Daryl Oldfield were awesome to work with. They both went above and beyond to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted. We purchased a 2023 Rogue and love it! More

by sh.pink1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Williams

Oct 03, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. We sincerely value your business and hope you enjoy your new Nissan Rogue!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Newton Nissan goes above and beyond to make the customer happy. Daryl Oldfield is hands down the best salesperson around. He goes out of his way to make sure you are a satisfied customer. More

by Angela0275
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Rose, Jovani Campos

Aug 31, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Angela, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Daryl delivered such a great experience!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I purchased a Murano from Daryl Oldfield in 2017. After losing my husband the first of this year I was ready for a new vehicle and Daryl put 100% into making sure I got exactly the car I wan More

by eznjneely
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Daryl and our team here at Newton Nissan. We hope you enjoy your new Pathfinder!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would recommend this dealership when purchasing a new vehicle. Everyone on the staff was very helpful. More

by Lily Bell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, Lily, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Newton Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

Aug 15, 2022

Lily Bell responded

Very pleased with Newton Nissan and Daryl Oldfield. He was awesome!!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my 2022 Frontier Pro-4X and my 20 pro-4X from him also. Great person, great salesman. He when over and beyond my expectation both times. This is my 4th Frontier Pro-4X. Rate 10 More

by lr55harper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

lr55harper responded

Rate a 10 for my salesman

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciated that the service was great. Everything was handled professionally Courteous and very efficient More

by sargefk
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Newton Nissan!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This Dealership is very professional and makes you feel comfortable with the car or truck you purchased More

by Wjgoodwin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Newton Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daryl was great to work with, and so helpful! He made the entire process so easy, and I left in the car that I wanted. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car! More

by ashlynbfaircloth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2011 GMC Yukon XL car
2011 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic HD Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Lexus IS car, priced at $24,826
2014 Lexus IS
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,957
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with TapShift
RWD
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,897
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,981
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,376
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD