About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daryl Oldfield.
Daryl Oldfield
Daryl Oldfield, Nissan Specialist, Newton Nissan
4.9

Daryl Oldfield

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Daryl has been married to his wife Jennifer for 17 years. He is from Mt. Juliet, and in his free time, he loves to hunt, fish, and watch college football. An interesting fact about Daryl: he is a butcher by trade!

Employee Video

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Daryl Oldfield

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- Jdrutledge

I told them I did not want to wast my time and play game's. Daryl Oldfiled and Tim Clark did a great job. This is my 5th vehicle from Newton Nissan. I highly recommend them. Ask for Daryl he will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and fast service"

- Larry Pinson

We had a very good experience purchasing our Rogue. Daryl was friendly and very informative. No games were played as far as pricing and options like at some other dealerships....the price quoted was the price we paid. Bruce presented the price and that was it. Josh took us through the financing process quickly and accurately. Good job guys....would highly recommend Newton and the guys we dealt with!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss, Josh Vinkler

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Nissanaltima2

The guys at Newton Nisssan were very helpful and friendly. They will really work with you to get you into a new vehicle. Proud owner of 2018 Nissan Altimas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Tra10304

The experience that I had at Newton Nissan tonight was great from Daryl Oldfield working the deal to Tim Clark getting me right where I needed and Josh Vinklen to closing the deal! They were all great! Not one time did I feel pressured into doing anything Daryl worked very on getting me into my new Murano in which I am so happy with! Thank you Daryl Oldfield,Tim Clark and Josh Vinklen! I will send Anyone I know looking to purchase a new car your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Josh Vinkler

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trust in Car salesman!"

- jwainrg

My experience with Daryl Oldfield, has restored my opinion of car salesmen. I have not enjoyed the new car buying experience in a long time. Working with Daryl and Newton Nissan was really exceptional. Daryl did everything possible to make this experience feel good. I will recommend Daryl and Newton Nissan to anyone I know that is looking for a new or used car. Thanks John Wainright

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family "

- Chad&Rebacca

No matter from the salesman to the shop they do all they can to make you feel like you are part of the family. If you want a true deal and honesty this is the place for you. Thank you Chad Pearson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daryl is Awesome!"

- amberb54

Daryl is not like most sales people he takes his time and truly cares about making you happy! He stayed late just to help us find the perfect car. If you are going to get a car from Newton Nissan go to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Treatment!!!"

- MonicaA

While shopping at Newton, I did not feel like I needed to hide from salesmen in the parking lot. Daryl was ready to answer any questions I had but also gave me my space to look around without any pressure. He went out of his way to accommodate my many wishes. Best experience I've ever had while shopping for a new car and I have zero regrets!! Thanks so much Daryl and Newton Nissan!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Farmer

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional!"

- Kimberly

Very pleased with the realistic opinion / evaluation up front about my personal wants, needs and expectations. This enabled me to move forward in a positive manner with better understanding. Fantastic experience and I would definately recommend Newton Nissan! Kim Gentry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience "

- tayreece10

My salesman was incredibly helpful. He was patient, thorough, knowledgeable, and enjoyable. I will be sending family and friends to Newton Nissan in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234