Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Brearley.
Dave Brearley
Dave Brearley at Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn
Refer Me
4.7

Dave Brearley

Service Manager

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

6100 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 3 mos

21 Reviews of Dave Brearley

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and at the appointed time. The whole..."

- Hey Dude Verified Customer

Great service and at the appointed time. The whole experience was better than I expected. It started when I checked in for my appointment and continued until I paid for my oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealer ship I have ever been at , the..."

- Montecarlo05 Verified Customer

This is the best dealer ship I have ever been at , the service and everyone was extremely polite , I came in with a nail in my tire and they were packed, I was in and out in 15 minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service staff is great. Paul was super nice and helpful..."

- jimmy.guzman Verified Customer

Service staff is great. Paul was super nice and helpful and I highly recommend getting your car serviced there. They are honest and straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience brought my car in for it's 40,000..."

- lisa60632 Verified Customer

I had a good experience brought my car in for it's 40,000 inspection was in and out in about 45 minutes on a Saturday morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Need to add a coffee machine. Clean place...."

- SMCHSALAMONE Verified Customer

Good service. Need to add a coffee machine. Clean place. Replaced my tires with good year max life. I could tell the difference in the ride smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hawk Ford was very attentive and caring towards my needs!..."

- SalMessina Verified Customer

Hawk Ford was very attentive and caring towards my needs! The service advisor Eva was incredibly kinda and helped me better understand the service done! Great service in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Staff..."

- telopt Verified Customer

Friendly Staff xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Xxxxxxxxxxx xxx xxxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xx xxx XX xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They provided a great and timely service. I was able to..."

- Natalie2k Verified Customer

They provided a great and timely service. I was able to conveniently schedule an appointment online. They also called me to discuss the work and recommendations before completing the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Galvan, Pete Abramowicz

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience coming to this dealer. They..."

- RAMZI.A.ALQUAM Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience coming to this dealer. They had great service starting from the sales people to the costumer service. Of course I would recommend this dealer to any one who asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy service. I appreciate that they called..."

- Natalie2k Verified Customer

Quick and easy service. I appreciate that they called after inspection for authorization on additional service, even though it was minimal. The online appointment process was very simple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Benck

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,562

2020 Ford Transit-250

$37,562

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $30,055

2020 Ford Edge

$30,055

new 2020 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $41,497

2020 Ford Transit-350

$41,497

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,210

2021 Ford Explorer

$29,210

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,694

2020 Ford Escape

$21,694

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,369

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,369