Dave Hauer
Dave Hauer at Jenkins Honda of Leesburg
Refer Me

Dave Hauer

Service Advisor

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg

9205 South US Hwy 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me
5.0
187 Reviews
5.0

187 Reviews

Write a Review

187 Reviews of Dave Hauer

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the service I received at the service center and felt very comfortable dealing with them More

by Nshengraver@aol.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Thank you for choosing us! We appreciate the five-star review.

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody from my salesman to the service manager and financier has been wonderful! I will never purchase a car anywhere else except Jenkins Honda. Thank you guys very much. More

by Suz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2022

Suz responded

Y'all are the best! Thank you again everybody

Jun 28, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

We appreciate your feedback. We know you are the reason we are here!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg has always provided excellent customer service and the expertise of its representatives. More

by NANI'SLOVE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Thank you for your valued feedback. We appreciate your taking the time to review your experience!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came in for a car service. Everyone we met was very friendly. We enjoyed a coffee and could sit quietly and comfortably to wait. All done in less time than expected. As we More

by clivemargaret1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Thank you for your valued feedback. We appreciate your taking the time to review your experience! Thank you so much for your high rating!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, timely service and clearly explained all issues. Service rep treated my wife and I with the greatest respect More

by Larry.west1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! We know you are the reason we are here.

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was execelent as alway. Dave did a great job as he has always done in handeling by service needs. More

by richard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was excellent. The waiting area was clean and quiet. And the team completed the service thoroughly and promptly. More

by SB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yardier Santiago

May 26, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! We know you are the reason we are here.

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Relaxing and laid back, at least for me. Cutomer service is excellent. Just wish I was out faster. More

by Mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Thank you for choosing us! We appreciate the five-star review.

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service attendant was knowledgeable and efficient. Answered all my concerns and I felt very satisfied. More

by dale4466@sncglobal.net
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

We appreciate your feedback. We know you are the reason we are here!

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took time to understand the problems and fixed it in a timely manner while providing a loner car for the day More

by mjctlc4906
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,290
2023 Honda HR-V
new
URBAN GRAY exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $48,176
2022 Honda Passport
new
SONIC GRAY exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $37,845
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Black exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $37,845
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Black exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,375
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $37,845
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Black exterior
Variable
AWD