Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Kress.
Dave Kress
Dave Kress at Sarchione Ford Lincoln of Alliance
Refer Me
5.0

Dave Kress

Sales Consultant

Sarchione Ford Lincoln of Alliance

2480 W State St
Alliance, OH 44601

Contact Me

Father of 5, better half Linda, going steady 45 years. Blessed over 50 years serving customers in the food and car business.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lincoln Concierge

82 Reviews of Dave Kress

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He found the perfect car to fit my needs in my exact..."

- Charlesharton3

He found the perfect car to fit my needs in my exact price range excellent service above and beyond I would definitely recommend him as a Salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave is a pleasure to work with. Very friendly and very..."

- Kel9396

Dave is a pleasure to work with. Very friendly and very knowledgeable.We have purchased 2 vehicles with Dave. Will continue to be a customer of his. Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was a pleasure to work with on purchasing my new..."

- bbbarnette1963

Dave was a pleasure to work with on purchasing my new vehicle. He was very helpful , knowledgeable,and friendly. There was no pressure. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable staff. No high pressure sales...."

- Matthewbushong

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. No high pressure sales. Just a friendly conversation about what your needs are and what works with your budget. Good selection of vehicles as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great personal service by Dave Kress. Easy to work with..."

- diane

Great personal service by Dave Kress. Easy to work with him. And, he helped set up what I needed with FordPass. Highly recommend working with Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric in finance

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience,felt very comfortable and no..."

- rkwilson3514

Great experience,felt very comfortable and no pressure.best dealership in stark Co. Dave kress was great and very nice to work with.very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful and easy to work with. Met Dave Kress..."

- Nick From the Motor City

Extremely helpful and easy to work with. Met Dave Kress over the phone and his calm, professional demeanor, willingness to listen and answer questions had us confident we were dealing with the right person. We drove 3.5 hours from Detroit to purchase our new F-150. They made the trade in, purchase and paperwork process easier than we could imagine! John the owner took the time to say hi and thank us for our business. AJ in finance closed out the deal in an organized and efficient manner. We will definitely call again when we are in the market for another truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ "Juice" Balog, John Sarchione

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job to get the deal done fast and good..."

- Gclapper2

Did a great job to get the deal done fast and good atmosphere will tell people about this dealer ship thanks so much for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had a really good experience with Dave. He never made..."

- neies715

I had a really good experience with Dave. He never made us feel pressured into a vehicle and was very straight forward. I would definitely recommend him to friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second vehicle we have bought from Dave, always a..."

- Dinna121714

Second vehicle we have bought from Dave, always a pleasure to work with him. Always seems honest & helpful. Would buy another car from him. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $50,066

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$50,066

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,064

2020 Ford F-150

$43,064

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,334

2020 Ford Escape

$32,334

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,659

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,659

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $36,110

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$36,110

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $89,266

2020 Lincoln Navigator

$89,266