Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Nutt.
Dave Nutt
Dave Nutt at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Dave Nutt

Sales Consultant

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

84 Reviews of Dave Nutt

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Griffin Ford was wonderful to work with!..."

- swilliams40

The team at Griffin Ford was wonderful to work with! Highly recommend! Dave found exactly what I was looking for and Melissa handled all of the financing... was quick, smooth, and a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa

Feb 26, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Susan and thank you for your high marks for Griffin Ford of Waukesha and kind words for Dave & Melissa. We truly appreciate your business and are hope you're enjoying your 2015 Ford Escape! Please visit 1910 E. Main Street when it's time for service. We'd love to welcome you back to the dealership. Take care.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience with Dave was 1st class all the way. There..."

- adamtrindl

The experience with Dave was 1st class all the way. There was never any pressure to buy and I ended up getting what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Adam and thank you very much for your kind review and high marks for Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We truly appreciate your feedback. We take pride in how we train our staff to work with customers and we're happy to hear all went well with you. Please come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street when it's time for service/maintenance on your 2018 Ford F-150. Until then, take care!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a used truck. Dave Nutt from the sales..."

- SAGJAG4 Verified Customer

Just purchased a used truck. Dave Nutt from the sales team was very helpful and super knowledgeable about both my trade-in and the truck that I wished to purchase. He made himself very accessible and he had everything setup and ready to go when I arrived on the day to complete the transaction. I don't purchase vehicles often and he made it a positive experience for both me and my wife. The closing was quick and easy. I would ask for Dave again if I needed to purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Steve and thank you for your kind words for Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We appreciate your kind words about Dave too. We hope you continue to love your 2016 Ford F-150 on the roads ahead. And, come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street when it's time for service! Take care to you and your wife.

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Griffin Ford is a great dealership to work with...."

- Customer

Griffin Ford is a great dealership to work with. Reasonable prices and staff listened to our needs throughout the process. Personable and professional sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Coulter

Feb 02, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hello and thank you so much for your kind review of Griffin Ford of Waukesha and our staff. We loved working with you to find your new vehicle. And, we hope you'll visit 1940 E. Main Street again when it's time for service/maintenance. Until then, take care!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave answered all my questions and was able to complete..."

- Mike J. Verified Customer

Dave answered all my questions and was able to complete the purchase in less than an hour and then I was on my way. Dave N. and Phil were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil in finance

Jan 07, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Mike: Thank you for this review of your recent experience at Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We certainly appreciate it (as we do your business with us). Please let us know when we can do more for you at 1940 E. Main Street. Until then, take care and enjoy that new ride!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Nutt is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with..."

- YOUNGDRY Verified Customer

Dave Nutt is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with - I will buy all my cars from him - I send all my friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich

Dec 30, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you! Dave certainly appreciates your recommendation and kind words. And, Griffin Ford of Waukesha values your repeat music with us! Take care on the roads ahead in your new 2020 Ford Edge. It is a great vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again at 1940 E. Main Street when it's time for service/maintenance!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys are really friendly, knowledgeable, and hands on..."

- weidmanjo15

The guys are really friendly, knowledgeable, and hands on when it comes making everyone comfortable. My experience as a first time car buyer exceed all expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, and thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff at Griffin Ford of Waukesha provides! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality satisfaction to our customers and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope you continue enjoy your new vehicle and return to 1940 E. Main Street when it's time for service/maintenance. Take care!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 stars all the way. Dave was great to work with. Even..."

- m_r_donovan

5 stars all the way. Dave was great to work with. Even the finance guy was great, not pushy. Most pleasant car purchase I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words about your experience with Griffin Ford of Waukesha! Congratulations on finding your 2019 Ford F-150 on our dealership's lot. We are so pleased to have been of service to you. Please come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street, when it's time for service/maintenance. 'Til then, take care!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience with Griffin Ford no pressure..."

- lundrebel62

Great buying experience with Griffin Ford no pressure salesman Dave Nutt was knowledgeable about the product super good deal excellent work definitely the best vehicle purchase experience I’ve had in 30 plus years of buying Ford trucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on the purchase of your pre-owned 2019 Ford F-150 truck! Griffin Ford of Waukesha truly enjoyed working with. Please let us know when we can do more for you at 1940 E. Main Street (perhaps when it's time for service!) Take care until then!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was an excellent salesman. He went out of his way to..."

- al_shill_fan

Dave was an excellent salesman. He went out of his way to get a car from Ft. Atkinson for us. Super quick and easy process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind review and high marks for Griffin Ford of Waukesha...and Dave! We all truly appreciate your feedback. Our staff is trained to do everything they can to help our visitors, so it doesn't surprise us to hear about the search all the way to Fort Atkinson. Griffin has the advantage of having 5 local dealerships that share their used car inventory. Please let us know when we can do more for you at 1940 E. Main Street. Until then, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,645

2018 Ford F-150

$34,645

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,499

2018 Ford F-150

$35,499

used 2012 Toyota Prius v car, priced at $9,488

2012 Toyota Prius v

$9,488

used 2013 Nissan Altima car, priced at $10,464

2013 Nissan Altima

$10,464

used 2014 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $42,995

2014 Ford F-350SD

$42,995

used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,995

2015 Ford Fusion

$9,995