About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Sacco.
Dave Sacco
Dave Sacco, Sales Professional, First Hyundai
5.0

Dave Sacco

Sales Professional

First Hyundai

270 E Washington St
North Attleboro, MA 02760

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

83 Reviews of Dave Sacco

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer!"

- Sue

I and very happy with my experience here. Hannah and Dave were so nice to deal with. Love the perks that come with buying a car here like the free oil changes, inspections and wipers for life of the car! Also happy to be driving mg new blue Kona after another dealer in seeming lied to me and said none were available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hana Dufresne

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- NAN THE BRONCOS FAN

Great car buying experience ever! Dave Sacco, our salesman, helped us tremendously with the whole process from beginning to end! Great guy, had us laughing the whole time! First Hyundai offers so much when purchading their vehicles, it was a no-brainer buying from them. Looking forward to continuing our relationship with the dealership when servicing our new Tucson. Recommend thoroughlyl And I wont hold it against you Dave that you're a Pats fan! LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- ZeroC14

After searching for cars we finally found a Santa Fe in really good condition sitting at First Hyundai. Dave was knowledgeable and made the buying experience fun. He also took the time to sit down with us during the test drive and pickup to explain all the tech and special features in the vehicle. If you're in the market for a new car I would highly recommend getting a Hyundai from Dave at First Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ARRRGH. Treasure for Sure"

- Happy Grammy

My Fitst purchase from First but not my last thanks to my wonderful salesman Dave Sacco. Dave was honest, straightforward and had so much patience in showing me every detail of the car before I purchased it and when I picked it up. This is not my first Hyundai and I could have gone back to that dealer but instead I drove 65 miles to First Hyundai and am I glad I did. It was awesome and I will highly recommend First Hyundai to my family and friends. Thank you Dave for making purchasing a new car so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hole in one at First Hyundai"

- Golfguy1212

Had a great experience from the first time meeting David through the test drive until making the final purchase. I would recommend both David and the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Bedard

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- First Hyundai

It was an awesome experience buying Hyundai Sonata. We were looking for certified car for almost 3 months. However we didn’t find the right car in our budget. I’m glad we visited First Hyundai. Dave is the salesman at First Hyundai. I’m so glad that Dave was the salesman assigned to us. He was really cooperative, he knew what exactly we were looking for. He’s super excited, super cool and enthusiastic sales person. Right fit for the job. He showed us the best car suited for our needs and in our budget. It was great experience working with Dave. I wish him very best. Thank you! Sushant Kadam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lungi dance.....!"

- Harish

Smart .... tough and efficient sales man. Happy for getting a good deal..............!!! Dave helped me with various options patiently. I’m thankful for First Hyundai and Dave...!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s all about the sales person"

- DeannaV

Honest, personal, knowledgeable, no pressure ... it was a great experience and it was actually fun. I would recommend First Hyundai and Dave Sacco to anyone without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mateo Riz, Hana Dufresne

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gret experience"

- McD, Mary 777

Angela and Dave both were very helpful. They went above and beyond their job being polite, courteous and pleasant. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Kiesman , Angela Keisman, Dave Sacco

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car salesman that listened to me!"

- Kathy Z

I came into First Hyundai to check out 2 pre-owned vehicles I had seen online. Hana was welcoming and paired me with Rep David Sacco. He immediately found the vehicles I came in for and then also shared intel on a half dozen other comparables. We test drove 3 or 4 and David helped me think through what options did I really want and need so I was able to make an educated decision choosing a 2016 Sante Fe Sport in the exact color I hoped to find. As a sales professional myself, I appreciated David listening to me more than talking at me. He never tried to push me into anything. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience at First Hyundai and will recommend David and this dealership to others. Kathy Z

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mateo Riz, Hana Dufresne

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (349 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,110

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,120

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,995

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,970

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$19,360

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,805

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,985

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,025