About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Sacco.
Dave Sacco
Dave Sacco, Sales Professional, First Hyundai
5.0

Dave Sacco

Sales Professional

First Hyundai

270 E Washington St
North Attleboro, MA 02760

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

69 Reviews of Dave Sacco

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"YMCA! Purchase your car at First Hyundai! "

- Ljg23

Working with Dave and First Hyundai was really great! I really enjoyed working with them and would definitely recommend! I absolutely LOVE my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hana Dufresne

Jul 12, 2018

First Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and I'm glad to hear your LOVE your new Hyundai :) Dave is a great guy, but if you ever can't get in touch with him, feel free to reach out to me directly. We look forward to seeing you in service! Enjoy your summer. Sincerely, Anthony Coccia Jr.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave is awesome "

- Benjamin

You can tell Dave loves his job by the way he interacts with his customers . He is very extra in a good way. I would recommend his service to anyone.. very easygoing guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

First Hyundai responded

Ben -- Thank you for your business and more importantly, Thank you for your service to this country. If you ever need anything, please feel free to reach out and we look forward to seeing you in service! Sincerely, Anthony Coccia Jr.

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a steal of a deal "

- ABottcher

Had a great experience working with Dave! Would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle at First Hyundai. You won't regret the first class treatment that they provide. Five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Red hot 🔥🔥"

- Mike1993

Not only was Dave super helpful and got me into a car same day, he’s even cooler cause his ring tone is the Harry Potter theme song! Wasn’t sure what i was looking for walking in and he got me into something that for sure fits my personality ! Great experience here at first Hyundai ! Eric was also a major help with making sure i stayed in my price bracket .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All Wrapped Up!"

- Bbrown9112

Dave was amazing and created a great experience. His humor and knowledge of the cars made the experience easy and fun! I would highly recommend First Hyundai to all my friends and family. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome deal and Salesman"

- RAC2018

I have purchased 15 cars over my lifetime and have dealt with many sales people and dealerships and by far this is the best experience we had with a salesman and finance manager. Dave is the best salesperson and Rod was the best in finance at any dealer. .I would recommend them both to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at First Hyundai"

- CarBill22

We had a great experience at First Hyundai with Dave Sacco. He knew all about the cars we were looking at and was not pushy with anything. We didn't feel pressured or uncomfortable at any point. He was even great with our 4-year old we had to bring in a couple times. We were looking at Certified used, and not quite sure about new leases. We ended up in a new Sante Fe lease with a great deal. Perfect for the when the second one arrives. Overall great experience and would def recommend Dave and First Hyundai to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hana Dufresne

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at First Hyundai "

- Dfineout

Went into First Hyundai with a Sonata in mind and met Dave Sacco. Great guy, very knowledgeable of the car features and trims. He had me test drive a few models and decided on the car I wanted. No BS it was 2k cheaper than the same model anywhere in a 100 mile radius. Biggest thing I appreciated was the fact the online price is the actual price when you get to the dealership. Dave was awesome worked with me to get the price right for my family and made sure the car looked showroom when I picked it up. Anthony the sales manager got me the deal I wanted. Great experience would recommend anyone looking for a straight deal with no games from a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Coccia Jr.

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most American Foreign Car!"

- andrew12

I recently got out of the Marine Corps and was looking for an affordable car with low miles to travel with. Dave showed me how military friendly First Hyundai is and truly took the time and effort to assist me in the car buying process. To be honest I never really considered owning a Hyundai before until I stepped foot in this dealership and saw what I was getting. Dave convinced me that the Hyundai Sunata is the most American Foreign car there is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dave"

- Cavic2018

Dave was very friendly and helpful right off the bat! He knew exactly what we were looking for in our new family car. He let us take our time and test drive our new car to make sure it was the right fit for us. Dave went over all the ins and outs of he car!! Iam very satisfied with the service we received and my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,110

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,110

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,120

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,380

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,235

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,150

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,440

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,315