About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Sacco.
Dave Sacco
Dave Sacco, Sales Professional, First Hyundai
5.0

Dave Sacco

Sales Professional

First Hyundai

270 E Washington St
North Attleboro, MA 02760

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

92 Reviews of Dave Sacco

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lucky to work with Dave"

- ashleyfoley12

Dave was so great to work with! He was super thorough in showing us all of the features of the car we were interested in and treated us as his top priority. He explained all of the benefits of working with First Hyundai, making us feel more comfortable in our decision to buy there opposed to another dealership. We feel lucky to have had him as our sales representative and would recommend working with him! Thanks Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New Kona!!! "

- Mayaelliott123

Dave was such a great help!!! He really cares about your budget and wants to get you the best deal he can! I recommend him to anyone and I am so happy with my New kona!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service by all"

- MIchelle

Dave was the person who helped me pick my SUV and the whole process went very smoothly. The customer service was awesome by him and everyone I came in contact with which made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. I would 100% recommed people to go to First Hyundai, but even more specifically go see Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Coccia Jr., Josh Grace, Robert Lemire

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave knows his Hyundais and Katie is kick butt!"

- Bran13

I had been back and fourth with them for a while and didn’t find anything in my price range. I eventually found a car with all the bells and worked out the $$. Katie was fantastic to work with and VERY responsive. Dave was fun to work with and knew the Santa Fe inside and out! I went with them especially because getting the certified pre-owned kept the 100k warranty intact and they cover your oil changes, wipers, sticker, etc. for the time you own the car. It will be worth a bit of a drive for me to keep that up. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Bedard

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience start to finish"

- Chad W

We had a great experience. Dave Saco was fantastic and the price and selection were great. He'll stand on his head for his customers. 😉 No pressure, lots of information and room to make our decisions. We'll definitely be back for our next car. I've had the car 3 days and already had a call from service introducing themselves and setting up a service account. I'd definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- My Team

This purchase was my very first new car. Very responsive to my needs, and made it happen. I absolutely love my new car. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- H B (Happy buyer)

It's hard to believe that shopping for a new car would be a pleasant non pressured fun experience but that's exactly what this was to us. We tried a few cars and even try them a second time. Never once where we pressured all the questions were answered. Everyone that work there seem to really like their job and could answer our questions for us. A Shout out to our salesman Dave Sacco well educated on the products very humanistic great personality and did a lot of small special extra for us. Thing I like the most is communication and Dave kept us informed every step of the way we will definitely buy another car from First Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Coccia Jr.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave Sacco Delivers Spectacular Deal Straightaway!"

- mpiskunov

I gave this dealership 5 stars because of how helpful and friendly the sales associate, Dave Sacco, was. Not only was he personable, he knew what I wanted and helped me achieve my goals when it came to choosing a car. When it came to knowledge, Dave knew all of the options from whatever car he was showing me. Also, the dealership has an awesome policy when it comes to their lifetime program, which makes me feel more secure that I purchased my vehicle there compared to another dealership. Even though he was a Cumberland Clippers fan, Dave and First Hyundai both get 5 stars from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- SKC

Loved working with Dave Sacco. He went above and beyond what the other 5 dealerships did. He went out if his way to make sure I knew how all the safety features worked and especially the adaptive cruise control. All the other sales people assumed I knew how it worked, (and knew I drove a 12 yr old mini van). I never felt pressured to buy and he knew I was trying all the competition. I really liked that the salesperson didn't have to ride along on the test drive,vunlike all the other dealers. The only time Dave came with me was to make sure I knew how to use the cruise control and safety features and then left me on my own. My last test drive, I was told to take it for an extended drive and ran some errands to make sure it was the right choice for me. I took about a month to decide and would not hesitate to recommend Dave and First Hyundai. Loved getting to wear my Harry Potter gear to pick up my new Santa Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mateo Riz, Hana Dufresne

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer!"

- Sue

I and very happy with my experience here. Hannah and Dave were so nice to deal with. Love the perks that come with buying a car here like the free oil changes, inspections and wipers for life of the car! Also happy to be driving mg new blue Kona after another dealer in seeming lied to me and said none were available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hana Dufresne

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,970

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$19,360

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,985

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,945

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,895

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,895

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,970

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,970