About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Sacco.
Dave Sacco
Dave Sacco, Sales Professional, First Hyundai
5.0

Dave Sacco

Sales Professional

First Hyundai

270 E Washington St
North Attleboro, MA 02760

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

59 Reviews of Dave Sacco

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Brian

Dave was very engaging and helped me exceptionally well throughout the car buying process. He has a great enthusiasm and vast knowledge of his inventory. My car buying experience with Dave and the people at First Hyundai was awesome and I highly recommend visiting them if you're in the market for vehicle. Thank you for the new ride Dave!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mateo Riz

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Black Dahlia"

- Eileen

Wonderful experience. We were dreading car shoping, it turned out to actually be fun. Our salesman,Dave, was cheerefull, knowledgeable and he listened to us. Would recommend friends to the dealership and to Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Santa fe"

- Missy Ciulla

Dave was very knowledgeable about the cars and made the buying process easier. Thanks to him I bought my car in one day. When you go to first Hyundai, ask for Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- Dolores

Dave was a pleasure to work with at First Hyundai. This was the second car I purchased there and both times I’ve been happy with my experience. Dave was great to work with. He was pleasant and thoroughly explained everything. He took the time to explain all the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hole in one!!"

- James

Dave was very helpful and grabbing the best car for me in the lot for the best deal fun guy to work with recommend him highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- lnason2241

We went to First Hyundai to look at used Elantras. We worked with David and he shared that for what we were looking to put down and pay per month we could lease a brand new Elantra, and even when he realized those numbers were non-negotiable, he worked with his team to make the deal happen. David was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process. My husband and I both enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a stress free experience "

- Donna’s Ride

Every one there was very pleasant and polite. My husband and I looked around and we never felt pressured . David , our salesman, was beyond wonderful! Absolutely great guy! We would highly recommend buying a car there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mateo Riz

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- Courtney

David was so helpful! He provided non basis information and helped me picked out a car without being pushy. He even took the time to program my car for me. I would recommend him to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in for an oil change...left with a new Tuscon!"

- Kathie

Thank you Dave and all at First Hyundai for helping to make the upgrade from a Sonata to a Tuscon happen! Life changes made this purchase a necessity but your team made this a pleasure. The Patriots celebration was an added bonus! Will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stessfree experience thanks to David Sacco"

- Ericasacco76

Dave Sacco was really knowledgeable about cars and put me at ease throughout the whole process. His patience spoke volumes and he was able to answer all of my questions and was extremely helpful! Go see Dave!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,235

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,110

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,110

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,150

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,120

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,120

2016 Hyundai Veloster

$22,630

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,120