Dave Sacco
Dave Sacco at First Hyundai
Refer Me

Dave Sacco

Sales & Leasing Consultant

First Hyundai

270 E Washington St
North Attleboro, MA 02760

Contact Me
4.9
148 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

4.9

148 Reviews

Write a Review

148 Reviews of Dave Sacco

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there is always helpful and pleasant Dave Sacco was awesome through the transaction. And answered all my questions efficiently. More

by Nance1387
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Sacco was a great sales person! Super nice and super personable, will definitely recommend him More

by Sarahdepoutot17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Despite being extremely busy, Dave found a way to make you feel like you were the only person he was working with. More

by Pfkma3604
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing helped me find the car of my dreams, showed me all the nuances to it and was extremely courteous to me and my husband. More

by kmjmkam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave is super friendly and very helpful and doesn’t pressure you! I highly recommend him if you’re at first Hyundai north Attleboro More

by RV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Sacco was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend you go see him if you are in the market for a Hyundai. A++++ More

by djcmac27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave by far the best sales person they have, stop by and see him; you will be happy you did. More

by cam67_99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went to First Hyundai because they had an electric vehicle that we were looking for an was difficult to find. The dealership matched us with Dave because he is very knowledgeable about EVs. Dave went More

by jbarnardo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased a 2022 Hyundai Sonata. It was probably the best experience my wife and I have had at a car dealership. Dave Sacco was our salesmen. He listened to our needs, worked out More

by Buddy.carp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Franey

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was great. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Thoroughly walked us through every feature in the car and was quick to answer questions even after we bought it More

by mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,985
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
AWD
used 2015 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,900
2015 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black Diamond exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,900
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Coliseum Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,500
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,900
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Glowing Yellow exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,500
2017 Subaru Impreza
used
Carbide Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive