About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Smith.
Dave Smith
Dave Smith, Team Leader- Elite Certified Sales & MVP, Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville
5.0

Dave Smith

Team Leader- Elite Certified Sales & MVP

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

15502 Manchester Rd
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dave Smith selling cars at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Ellisville @RoyalGateDCJ #RoyalGateDCJ

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Elite Certification, Jeep Expert, Ram Expert, MVP (Most Valuable Professional)

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Dave Smith

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great group of people"

- RRS

My wife and I were both treated extremely well at Royal Gate. Dave was my initial contact and he was great; I want to thank him for that experience. Jennifer was very available and helpful which is a key position there as well. We are not normally easy to work with and Todd met us before we even entered the salesroom, Todd was then outstanding in details and really connected with my wife which made the difference and sold us on this purchase. He tried to find the right vehicle at the right price and HE DID!!! I think that he procured it from Omaha, Nebraska... Then Finance Mgr Jason took the necessary time to work with us and helped us make the right decisions. Everyone else that I "ran into" during our time there was very pleasant and helpful no matter the questions or circumstances, Unequivocally 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Wow, thank you for the incredible review! We love learning that our staff was able to make the whole process exceptional for you. We will make sure to pass on your compliments to our team. Don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy your new ride!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Team "

- Mfabrio

The staff worked as a team more than I had expected from a dealership. The service dept makes me feel like I’m in good hands. Everyone is professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad that you were impressed by our team. We were happy to help you. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and excellent service "

- clin153

As long time customers me and my family always enjoy coming in to this dealership when we need any help buying or servicing our cars. Employees with empathy and integrity keep us coming back. We would not go anywhere else for any of our car needs. Thank you for your incomparable customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! It's great to know that you are happy with the five-star service that you received. We're always happy to help you with any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An experience of a lifetime"

- Caitlyn1124

First time experience with getting a new car. It was an experience to remember and a place a I know will take care of me for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you chose us as your dealership for your first car-buying experience and that it went well! We value you as a customer and hope to see you again soon!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave Smith Exceeded Expectations"

- DebbyS

Dave Smith was an absolute pleasure to work with. He exceeded expectations on what I would expect from a car dealership, I wish I could give him more than 5 stars because he deserves 10+. He found us the perfect car with everything we wanted and then some. Even though I know he is busy, Dave never showed it. He was knowledgeable, patience, and kind and took his time to answer all our questions, spent time going over the vehicle and worked to make sure we had everything we needed to make buying a new car a smooth and seamless transition. Saying Dave provided excellent customer service does not seem like enough, he went above and beyond anything I have ever experienced. This was hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had. In fact, I cannot wait to buy my next vehicle from Dave and the team at Royal Gate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the kind words, Debby! We're happy to hear Dave earned 10+ stars from you! We'll be sure to pass along the kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and look forward to your continued patronage.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They won my business back"

- Stevenstlou

Dave Smith was great to deal with . In the past I wouldn't go near this dealership because of how I was treated but the new Crew was awesome and mad our buying experience wonderful. Would highly recommend buying there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Fousek

Oct 29, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We're glad that we have earned your trust. Dave and our team were happy to help you with your vehicle needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Holy Moly

Super job. The entire experience was a well oil machine worth perfection. The Royal Gate Dodge Ram Jeep Dealership along with all the employees including the cleaning staff did a wonderful job. I hope this will get me to twenty five words so that I can submit the survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We would love to see you again in the future!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent again! "

- Kterbrock

Great customer service as usual! Dave Smith is fantastic to work with and Jennifer was quick to get us in and out if the finance office!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Fousek

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave is the best!"

- Ashley Boland

Dave was understanding and helpful from the time he said hello. He listened to everything we wanted and made it happen. He was truly the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Fousek

Oct 14, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hi Ashley, thank you for taking the time to recognize our team! We're glad that Dave and Jennifer have earned five-stars from you. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to serve you again for your future vehicle needs.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep!"

- Roth, lauren

Amazing dealership! Everyone was super helpful and nice! My salesman Dave, made sure to find me the perfect Jeep and made sure I was 100% satisfied with my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Congratulations on the new Jeep! We're so glad that you enjoyed working with us. Dave was happy to assist you. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$17,916

2015 Chrysler 200

$11,961

2010 Chrysler 300

$7,900

2015 Dodge Charger

$19,832

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$21,872

2014 Ram 1500

$29,648

2013 Ram 1500

$21,477

2018 Dodge Durango

$32,411