About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Stifter.
Dave Stifter
Dave Stifter, GM Service Advisor, Ryan Auto Mall
5.0

Dave Stifter

GM Service Advisor

Ryan Auto Mall

911 Hwy 55 E
Buffalo, MN 55313

Contact Me

Dave comes to us with an enormous amount of automotive experience. He has been in the service side of the automotive industry since 1987 and has spent the last 23 years as a service manager at a local GM store. Dave lives in Annandale and away from work he enjoys riding his Harley, fishing and swinging the golf clubs.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Dave Stifter

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance service "

- Carguy Mike 1965

I like the fast service and the loaner car which helps me out a lot and the reasonably low price and the friendly people there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ryan Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exemplary customer service "

- Muskyking

This family business has brought customer service and satisfaction to a whole new level. Each and every employee demonstrates the highest level of professionalism and respect. I want to thank Scott, Pat, Brian and Marc for all working to make the new vehicle purchase experience enjoyable and stress free. I highly recommend Ryan Auto Mall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Customer Service Still Exists!"

- Montana Michelle

I had looked for months for a great priced like new Escalade, until I found Jeffrey Nelson and Ryan Auto online and they delivered! Jeff and all the personnel I had dealings with were very friendly, attentive, fair and were willing to go the extra mile to earn my business. I was pleasantly surprised with the entire experience from beginning to end and their fast response times. Will gladly recommend Ryan Auto. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Nelson, Lisa Stifter , North Country Film and Tint

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional purchasing experience and service"

- Chevy's Rule

I have purchased several vehicles from Ryan Auto in Buffalo. The sales and service staff is knowledgeable, friendly, professional and most importantly ethical. If you are looking for a reputable Auto Dealership shop at Ryan Auto. I own 5 GM brand vehicles and have all of them serviced at Ryan Auto to keep them running well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience"

- MikeD

I had a wonderful experience at Ryan Auto Mall. I went in to look at a vehicle that I had already researched and picked out online. Jeff answered all of my questions. I decided to purchase the vehicle and was very pleased. After driving my vehicle home, the next day, the check engine light came on. I called the dealership and brought my vehicle in. Jeff stood behind me and my concerns and helped get the vehicle fixed covering most of the cost, even though it was not required for the dealership to do so and there was no way for the issue to have been found prior to purchase. They also provided a courtesy car to me no charge while my vehicle was fixed. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle and dealership with integrity to check out Ryan Auto Mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Nelson

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All Star Service!!!"

- barracuda6726

Just bought a New Used truck from Jake at Ryan Auto Mall. What a great Dealership. Jake went out of his way for us and the management was bar none!!!! Thank you Jake!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results