About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Stribling.
Dave Stribling
Dave Stribling, Porsche Service Manager, Prestige Imports
5.0

Dave Stribling

Porsche Service Manager

Prestige Imports

9201 W Colfax Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Dave Stribling

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I always depend on Prestige for service on my GT3"

- Jdemo

Prestige Imports has always been the go-to service center for my Porsche GT3. I trust their service and feel the car is well taken care of there. It is always great to see and deal with Dave Stribling, who is a true professional and knowledgeable Porsche expert. Ethan Valeruz and Trace Paulson are always friendly and helpful, know their customers and cars, and treat them well. Thanks Prestige!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Paulson, Ethan Valeruz

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service once again!"

- Porsche Lover

The Porsche Service Team took care of me and one of the unique needs of one of my Porsches...again! Dave Stribling leads the championship service team of Ethan Valeruz and Trace Paulson.plus ace lead Porsche mechanic Wes. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Paulson, Ethan Valeruz

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The entire Porsche service team is awesome."

- 958guy

We have owned and operated several Porsches over the past years. With one exception, they were purchased through Prestige Imports as well. Our cars have never been serviced by anyone but Prestige Imports. Dave Stribling and his staff have always exceeded our requests and needs for service of these fine cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prestige Rocks!"

- Canyonblaster

I have been having my Porsches & Audis serviced at Prestige Imports for 20+ years. They always get the job done right, go the extra mile, and display excellence in their professionalism and customer service focus. I can't even count the number of times they have made me feel like a VIP and helped me. I highly recommend Prestige for all your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience"

- Charles Rowars

excellent people and service offered. extremely knowledgable and friendly. very accommodating. i have bought several vehicles from this dealership and their service has always been exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Paulson, Ethan Valeruz

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prestige Porsche service is the best"

- Troy

I've been a customer of Prestige service for many years. I'm always treated like a VIP. Ethan and Trace are very knowledgeable and conscientious . The Porsche service techs are the best anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Paulson, Ethan Valeruz

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great First Impression and Experience with Porsche Service "

- 911Targa4S

My introduction to the Prestige Porsche Service Department team was fantastic. Everyone was focused on my needs and made the visit extremely easy and comfortable. I will definitely be back and I would recommend Prestige to anyone looking for exceptional service and topnotch customer attentiveness. My car was handled and returned perfectly. I couldn't be happier. What a great first impression! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Paulson, Ethan Valeruz

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Experience - again"

- KTB2017

I've purchased several cars through Prestige and the experience has been stellar every single time. I would recommend Prestige without hesitation to anyone looking to purchase or service a Porsche or Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Blackwelder, Gregg Sunfield, Bob Ballard

August 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Experience"

- mpm

Great service team. Everyone is friendly, responsive, and customer oriented. I have enjoyed getting to know this group over the years and respect their knowledge and expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Paulson, Ethan Valeruz

Sep 09, 2016

Prestige Imports responded

We have enjoyed getting to know you and are happy to have you as part of the Prestige Imports family. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

August 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prestige does the job right and treats you fairly. "

- Turbochad311

We were headed out of town on a family boating vacation when our Cayenne developed a coolant system issue. We made it to the dealership on a Sunday evening and dropped the SUV off with the boat still attached. Dave Stribling, the Service Manger, and his team set us up with a dealer loaner with a tow package and got us back on the road. In my experience there are very few dealers that would give you a loaner to tow with. This is exceptional service and one of the many reasons I choose Porsche and Prestige Imports. We made it to our vacation destination on time and had a great trip. My Cayenne was repaired when I returned and the work exceeded my expectations. This is a great Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Paulson

Aug 15, 2016

Prestige Imports responded

There are so many uses for the Cayenne - towing a boat or camper, hunting, or simply making the commute to the office. We hope you had a great trip and look forward to your next visit. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$153,500

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$68,160

2018 Porsche Cayman

$88,929

2018 Audi Q3

$39,999

2018 Porsche Panamera

$91,550

2018 Porsche Panamera

$155,090

2018 Porsche Panamera

$104,949

2018 Porsche Cayman

$70,509