About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trace Paulson.
Trace Paulson
Trace Paulson, Porsche Service Advisor, Prestige Imports
5.0

Trace Paulson

Porsche Service Advisor

Prestige Imports

9201 W Colfax Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
Call
Email

47 Reviews of Trace Paulson

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s people make the difference "

- Bassplayer5

From the time you arrive at Prestige Porsche service, you are greeted by a service rep; either Ethan Valeruz or Trace Paulson meet you and get started. The comfortable waiting area, coffee and snacks encourage you to stay and wait if the estimated time for the work is not unduly long. Taking time to walk around to look at the inventory affords an opportunity to meet friends like Dean Blackwelder and Gregg Sunfield. Dean always remembers your name and family. He has information at his fingertips on Porsche and recent innovations. Gregg is busy but will take time to chat. At the body shop Matt Sands is helpful and can work well with the insurance adjusters. Well run operation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Porsche Service"

- haleyl1

Dave Stribling's service team is outstanding. They have serviced everyone of my Turbo's over the last 15 years. Trace and Ethan are very prompt with their updates and take great care to have the car done in a timely manner. I would not have my cars serviced anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Valeruz

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Porsche Dealer in town"

- johnortizjr

good service, good people. very busy place but still good customer service. Car took an extra day to get done but done right. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Valeruz

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I always depend on Prestige for service on my GT3"

- Jdemo

Prestige Imports has always been the go-to service center for my Porsche GT3. I trust their service and feel the car is well taken care of there. It is always great to see and deal with Dave Stribling, who is a true professional and knowledgeable Porsche expert. Ethan Valeruz and Trace Paulson are always friendly and helpful, know their customers and cars, and treat them well. Thanks Prestige!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Stribling, Ethan Valeruz

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service once again!"

- Porsche Lover

The Porsche Service Team took care of me and one of the unique needs of one of my Porsches...again! Dave Stribling leads the championship service team of Ethan Valeruz and Trace Paulson.plus ace lead Porsche mechanic Wes. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Stribling, Ethan Valeruz

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Annie

I highly recommend Prestige Imports for service. I have always had excellent service there no matter who I have dealt with. Everything is always done perfectly.The best ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The entire Porsche service team is awesome."

- 958guy

We have owned and operated several Porsches over the past years. With one exception, they were purchased through Prestige Imports as well. Our cars have never been serviced by anyone but Prestige Imports. Dave Stribling and his staff have always exceeded our requests and needs for service of these fine cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely, accurate, polite, reasonable cost, right first time"

- RSAmerica

Its a bit of a trip from Boulder but they are terrific at servicing my two Porsches ...this was mostly warranty work and I was pleased that it was all covered on my Porsche Panamara Turbo Exceutive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Interval Maintenance and service "

- Mark M.

Trace and Ethan have always done a good job for me. They listen and I trust them to give me good advice. They are passionate about what they do, and are consistently professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Valeruz

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"one lucky turn"

- Djohnson

My left turn signal on my Porsche 911 C4S failed so I stopped by to see if my car could be looked at. The service people helped me with the turn signal bulb without delay. Oddly, when I went to start the car, the key wouldn't move. Apparently, the switch failed right there. It was also replaced immediately. I was so lucky I stopped by when I did . They offered to take me anywhere I wanted to go during the fix ,which was nice, but I just relaxed in the waiting area and took a break from the rest of the world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Valeruz, Sergio Murillo

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$153,500

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$68,160

2018 Porsche Cayman

$88,929

2018 Audi Q3

$39,999

2018 Porsche Panamera

$91,550

2018 Porsche Panamera

$155,090

2018 Porsche Panamera

$104,949

2018 Porsche Cayman

$70,509