Dave Susko
Dave Susko at South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT
Refer Me

Dave Susko

Sales Associate

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

3344 Washington Road
McMurray, PA 15317

Contact Me
4.8
118 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 3 mos

4.8

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Dave Susko

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2019 Ford Explorer in January for $35,000 we drove it off the lot that night with an error on the dash stating the tires were low we went back in and told the salesman and he said to call in More

by Heather_k20068728
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 05, 2022

Heather_k20068728 responded

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT Apr 5, 2022 This review will not post to our site until 4/19/2022 to allow this dealership time to resolve your issues. Heather_k20068728 I purchased a 2019 Ford Explorer in January for $35,000 we drove it off the lot that night with an error on the dash stating the tires were low we went back in and told the salesman and he said to call in the morning and he would have it taken care of we called we were unable to get a hold of him I took it in for service and they told me that the three tires were leaking and they were not covered therefore I would be charged $140 to have these repaired I feel they should be inspecting the vehicles prior to sending customers home with an adequate tires I will never purchase another vehicle at this dealership and will not recommend also was told this vehicle had a DVD player in it however it did not come with a remote and they refused to rectify the situation however they advertised as though it came with a working DVD player I called multiple times was never given a callback and no one was able to help me very disappointed will not return

Apr 05, 2022

Heather_k20068728 responded

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT Apr 5, 2022 This review will not post to our site until 4/19/2022 to allow this dealership time to resolve your issues. Heather_k20068728 I purchased a 2019 Ford Explorer in January for $35,000 we drove it off the lot that night with an error on the dash stating the tires were low we went back in and told the salesman and he said to call in the morning and he would have it taken care of we called we were unable to get a hold of him I took it in for service and they told me that the three tires were leaking and they were not covered therefore I would be charged $140 to have these repaired I feel they should be inspecting the vehicles prior to sending customers home with an adequate tires I will never purchase another vehicle at this dealership and will not recommend also was told this vehicle had a DVD player in it however it did not come with a remote and they refused to rectify the situation however they advertised as though it came with a working DVD player I called multiple times was never given a callback and no one was able to help me very disappointed will not return

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am writing this to tell everyone about my experience with Dave Susko. Salesman at South Hills Ram Fiat. First want to say that Dave has me as a customer for life! I drove from 3 states away, and I would More

by Matt
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been buying Vehicles from this dealership for quite a while and have been treated very well. I will continue to do business with South Hills in the future. More

by JDIGON
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was excellent to work with and answered all of our questions with no pressure from the start. Very pleasant experience from start to finish and would certainly recommend! More

by kov444
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy with my experience at the dealership . Everone was helpful and friendly. I will definitely be recommending your dealership to friends and family. More

by kuskycontracting
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Shaver , Joey Jackovic

Jul 15, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is great. They were handcuffed by Chrysler’s greed in “just in time” parts delivery. I waited six months for a car. Despite all of us questioning when the car would be ready, Chrysler More

by athomascooper
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Winter , Jim Kostic

Jul 02, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this rating. We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future! - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people very hard working and got us a very nice car even when the bank said no they never stopped working to get up the car More

by horsegirl7338
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Shaver, Troy Lafferty, Vern Cox, Charlie Shaver , Andy Blair, Ed Bloskis, Derek Ehrenberg, Jim Kostic, Garrett Weigers

Jun 16, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve purchased 3 vehicles now from this dealership. They are friendly, flexible and courteous. I will continue to go back when I need to purchase vehicles. More

by ejallen04
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was an excellent experience! Working with Dave was wonderful. Gave the right amount of information without hounding me for an answer. Absolutely perfect experience!! Thank you thank you thank you!!! More

by Dawn Smith
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Winter , Money guy was great too - Jimmy

Jun 01, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 7th vehicle - 2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited (Dealer Certified). Thanks Dave S. Traded in my 2012 Jeep Liberty he sold me in 2012. Received a genereous trade in value. They take good care of me More

by Ron M
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe ? Deal preparation

May 28, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for the amazing five-star rating! I’m glad everything went well during your recent experience with us and please don’t hesitate to reach out should you have any questions or concerns. Until next time, take care! - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results