Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dave Susko
Dave Susko at South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT
Refer Me

Dave Susko

Sales Associate

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

3344 Washington Road
McMurray, PA 15317

Contact Me
5.0
115 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

115 Reviews

Write a Review

115 Reviews of Dave Susko

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was excellent to work with and answered all of our..."

- kov444 Verified Customer

Dave was excellent to work with and answered all of our questions with no pressure from the start. Very pleasant experience from start to finish and would certainly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with my experience at the dealership ...."

- kuskycontracting Verified Customer

I am very happy with my experience at the dealership . Everone was helpful and friendly. I will definitely be recommending your dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Shaver , Joey Jackovic

Jul 15, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is great. They were handcuffed by..."

- athomascooper Verified Customer

The dealership is great. They were handcuffed by Chrysler’s greed in “just in time” parts delivery. I waited six months for a car. Despite all of us questioning when the car would be ready, Chrysler lied. There was an app to see where the car was in production. Chrysler eliminated the data base for customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Winter, Jim Kostic

Jul 02, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this rating. We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future! - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people very hard working and got us a very nice..."

- horsegirl7338 Verified Customer

Very nice people very hard working and got us a very nice car even when the bank said no they never stopped working to get up the car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve purchased 3 vehicles now from this dealership. They..."

- ejallen04 Verified Customer

I’ve purchased 3 vehicles now from this dealership. They are friendly, flexible and courteous. I will continue to go back when I need to purchase vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an excellent experience! Working with Dave was..."

- Dawn Smith Verified Customer

This was an excellent experience! Working with Dave was wonderful. Gave the right amount of information without hounding me for an answer. Absolutely perfect experience!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Winter , Money guy was great too - Jimmy

Jun 01, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 7th vehicle - 2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited..."

- Ron M Verified Customer

This is my 7th vehicle - 2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited (Dealer Certified). Thanks Dave S. Traded in my 2012 Jeep Liberty he sold me in 2012. Received a genereous trade in value. They take good care of me when I need service. Great experience, no hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe ? Deal preparation

May 28, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for the amazing five-star rating! I’m glad everything went well during your recent experience with us and please don’t hesitate to reach out should you have any questions or concerns. Until next time, take care! - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Service was very fast and Dave Sustos..."

- COWBOYS0122 Verified Customer

Great experience. Service was very fast and Dave Sustos our salesman did a great job. The financing went very fast and I was able to order accessories for the truck easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave, Jim and Joey did an excellent job fielding all of..."

- braden.ashe2013 Verified Customer

Dave, Jim and Joey did an excellent job fielding all of my questions and gave us great customer service. We got a great trade in value for our used truck and drove away from the lot feeling great about our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Kostic

May 05, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Susko was an absolute joy to work with! He went..."

- beckyballiard Verified Customer

Dave Susko was an absolute joy to work with! He went above and beyond to help me find my dream jeep! The buying process was a breeze as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Jackovic

Mar 23, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Dave and the rest of the South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $27,300
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,300
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,100
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $40,425
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $50,525
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,350
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive