About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Townsend.
Dave Townsend
Dave Townsend, Internet Manager, BMW of Murrieta
5.0

Dave Townsend

Internet Manager

BMW of Murrieta

26825 Auto Mall Pkwy
Murrieta, CA 92562

Contact Me

After 10 years in the mortgage industry I started here in 2012 and feel blessed to be part of BMW of Murrieta and the Hendrick Automotive Group family since day one. The culture here is amazing and clients are always shocked with the unparalleled customer service, which is probably why we're one of the youngest BMW Centers in CA and #1 on DealerRater! My customers are my family and I take that very seriously. My job is to always provide my clients with the best price in the least amount of time with full transparency...typically this will be with little or no effort from the customer. It's efficient savings, with a smile. :)

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

202 Reviews of Dave Townsend

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car deal ever!"

- Nurseangel

I have been a loyal customer to BMW of Murrieta because they deliver excellent customer service consistently. Thomas and Dave always exceed my expectations of customer service and I would highly recommend them. I have purchased 8 cars over the past 3 years and I always get fast, efficient and phenomenal customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jolene Buchholz , Thomas Forget

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks "

- Buyer

Definitely worth the drive from San Diego to Murrieta. Vehicle was exactly as advertised and transaction was smooth. Outstanding service from Dave Townsend and his crew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership"

- Kevin85

Had a very good experience with this dealership. Specially David, very easy to work with. Go out his way to help me get the m3 I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Door to door service "

- Scottie718

Life saver - door to door delivery when I didn’t have a car to trade in. Good customer service all around. Would shop with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and Easy"

- emt8705

My experience with BMW of Murrieta was amazing. Dave was very helpful and attentive to my needs and also time sensitive. I am pleased with the polite environment and the professional service and I am equally pleased with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car for my Daughter"

- Greg S

Purchased a new car for my daughter and the process was top notch. This is her first car and wanted the experience to be something special. BMW of Murrieta made this first purchase for her very special!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of best customer service oriented dealers"

- Konstantin

I reached out to Murrieta as I was looking for a BMW i3 lease replacement. Dave Townsend contacted me right away and got all the paperwork ready before I came in. Dave and George (If I remember correctly) were extremely professional and flexible to make a happy customer. Once my lease is up, Im going back there 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave T - fantastic service wins out-of-town buyers"

- shake-bake

We live in NorCal and were the market for a lease. It was our first time leasing and we had reached out to many NorCal BMW dealers, only to be let down continuously by dealerships unwilling to go the extra mile to provide us with the deal we were looking for. We found Dave T online and decided to email him. Within a couple of days he had arranged for us the deal we had been looking for and even offered to ship the car to us for a fair price. Additionally, he was always responsive over email and telephone, and helped us answer our first-timer questions. He made sure everything went smoothly, and kept us in touch with all the right personnel throughout the process. Even afterward, he is helping answer questions about our new car! Highly recommend BMW of Murrieta and Dave T in particular - they are a no-nonsense BMW dealership that cares about customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave T - BMW Murrieta - Highly Professional and Honest"

- SM60

I was looking for a very specific car (rare color) and the search had lasted almost 6 months. I live in NJ, but was negotiating the car for someone in NorCal. I tried many dealers, but most did not want to put forth the effort to offer a deal to me. I had read Dave’s reviews online, and decided to give him a try. What an experience! Not only was the price great, but everything was straight forward with no surprises. He even arranged for the car to be transported from SoCal to NorCal in less than a week. I would recommend Dave without any hesitation, even if you’re not in the SoCal area and not that close to BMW of Murrieta!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience and Totally Transparent"

- calicarfanatic

I found Dave through a forum called Leasehackr. Funny enough I had unbeknownst to be leased M-Sport 7 series car from the manager at BMW Murrieta, George, not 8 months earlier! Dave immediately got to work when I told him my father was in the market for a new BMW X5. We found the terms agreeable, the price was so good that my dad made the 1 hour+ drive from Irvine to take delivery. Truly the best in all of SoCal - trust me, I checked. Dave made my family feel welcome at the dealership and the paperwork was a breeze. All the numbers matched up and he even got us a better deal than we discussed initially! I can't recommend Dave and BMW of Murrieta enough as they've shown me time and time again that they put the customer first and provide excellent service from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results

Dealership Inventory (413 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,995

2018 BMW 3 Series

$52,045

2018 BMW 6 Series

$77,985

2018 BMW X5

$62,295

2018 BMW X5

$59,945

2018 BMW 5 Series

$60,315

2018 BMW 5 Series

$56,720

2018 BMW 5 Series

$59,170