Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Zupkosky.
Dave Zupkosky
Dave Zupkosky at Mercedes-Benz of Tampa
Refer Me
5.0

Dave Zupkosky

Service Consultant-Master Certified

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa

4400 North Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa, FL 33614

Contact Me

164 Reviews of Dave Zupkosky

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave (Z) is one of the best professional advisers at the..."

- Niky

Dave (Z) is one of the best professional advisers at the Tampa dealership. Dave attention to detail and courteous stamina make it easier to understand the type of service that you need. Extremely knowledgeable and caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Close

Mar 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Hi Niky, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Z is always on the move trying to do the best for..."

- Duffman

Dave Z is always on the move trying to do the best for his clients. I’ve dealt with Dave for years at MB of Tampa. He uses his years of experience and knowledge to help identify problems to reassure his clients and direct his technicians. Always in touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Hello, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and efficient personnel and operations. Every..."

- Ramon.Georgis

Friendly and efficient personnel and operations. Every steps were timely managed , including the time to service the car. The manager took the time to explain the type of the service that needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Hawkins

Jan 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Ramon.Georgis, we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave has been my advisor for over 10 years and i must..."

- Angel Rivera

Dave has been my advisor for over 10 years and i must recognize he is one of the best in the industry. Dave has always been attentive from begining to end, very detailed and always available to answer any questions. I highly recomend Dave and the team at MOBT. Thank you Dave. Angel Rivera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed some service work and other issues done to my..."

- painduude

Needed some service work and other issues done to my SL-63. Dave Z and Bob Net are "the bomb".These guys are personable and user friendly. They always listen to my issues, and understand my concerns. It's always a seamless service encounter. They keep me informed and I'm always impressed with their depth of product knowledge. A hearty thumbs up to Dave Z and Bob Net at Mercedes-Benz of Tampa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Net

Nov 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

painduude, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service...Dave Z is the best! Listens to your..."

- jcntampa

Great Service...Dave Z is the best! Listens to your concerns, updates you, gets you taken care of in a fast and efficient manner 👍🏻 Overall great experience! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

We always appreciate positive reviews! Thank you, and happy motoring!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good experience"

- sally71

We have been dealing with Dave for a long time. We have been coming to the dealership for the past 20 years. Dave is the best service person we dealt with, always professional and very helpful. He is a great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Thank you sally71! We hope to be of service to you again!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Courteous and efficient with quality..."

- ikazem

Excellent service. Courteous and efficient with quality and smile. David provides good advice and timely information to avoid long wait. Otherwise he would get you a loaner. Thank you David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Net

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistent service"

- Rcruise2b

I've always been pleased with the service and repair work at MBTampa. Dave Z is a pleasure to work with, takes time to see that everything is done, and is patient. I always ask for him when I have an appointment..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Tampa. I am happy to hear that Dave is a pleasure to work with. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Alex Glickman, General Manager

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Genuinely cared"

- JayPar75

Joey was very considerate and had the ability to listen to each thing I had question about. Joey took immediate action. Service was exceptionally fast and he handled everything that I had asked for beyond my routine service. Joey is very easy to work with 5 stars all the way. Dave Zupkosky was great as well and very attentative when it came to servicing my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Helenek

Mar 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Thank you for leaving a positive review of Mercedes-Benz of Tampa. Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that Joey was considerate and easy to work with. Also that Dave was attentive. We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please make sure to let us know. Alex Glickman, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,470

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$46,470

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,665

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$43,665

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $63,595

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,595

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,515

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$43,515

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $43,000

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$43,000

used 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $60,991

2020 Cadillac Escalade

$60,991