Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Zupkosky.
Dave Zupkosky
Dave Zupkosky at Mercedes-Benz of Tampa
Refer Me
5.0

Dave Zupkosky | Page 2

Service Consultant-Master Certified

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa

4400 North Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa, FL 33614

Contact Me

164 Reviews of Dave Zupkosky

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best of any service adviser I had"

- sally71

David is a great person, always called back when we called. He is helpful with any issue we have. I will always use David Z as my adviser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review of Mercedes-Benz of Tampa.I am very pleased to hear that David is great. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Alex Glickman, General Manager

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service advice Dave Zupkosky "

- charles

Dave Zupkosky Very professional and polite. Always on top of things enssues that all my issues are resolved to my satisfaction always on time with my service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star review of Mercedes-Benz of Tampa. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service and I am pleased that Dave is professional. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again. Alex Glickman, General Manager

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"vijay"

- ADIWADKAR

very kind and helpful anytime whenever you need him. knowledgeable and professional,polite.happy with his work. he is great person and adviser.,trust his work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Mercedes-Benz of Tampa. We take pride in exceeding our customers' expectations so I am thrilled to hear that our team is knowledgeable. We value your business and look forward to working with you again. Alex Glickman, General Manager

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful & professional."

- Lou

Took care of my problem immediately. I am new to the area and he was kind enough to put in the information I needed to get back to my residence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Thank you for your high praise of Mercedes-Benz of Tampa. I am happy to hear that our team was kind. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Alex Glickman, General Manager

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always caring "

- Autobahn3

Always caring about not only my car but also my well-being which I found very exceptional. Helps in prioritizing services that will keep me safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Mercedes-Benz of Tampa, therefore I am pleased to hear that our team is caring. Please let us know how we may assist you going forward. Alex Glickman, General Manager

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scheduled service on 2014 CLS 550"

- Prater9642

Second time Mike Nankovitc has assisted with service. Mike is always courteous and keeps us updated on the status of our vehicle. We will be scheduling our upcoming service in April with Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cary Jedlovec, Mike Nankovitch

Feb 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review of Mercedes-Benz of Tampa. Your satisfaction is important to us, so I am happy to hear that Mike is courteous. We look forward to working with you again. Alex Glickman, General Manager

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointing overall customer service"

- Galo287

It completed a year from the day I purchased a CLA250. Messages started to come up about service needed, blind spot inoperative and also the radio screen was freezing frequently. I tried calling 5 times leaving voice message until someone finally picked up. I was then transferred to someone named Sydney who clearly was not having a good day. She advised she couldn’t hel, that she had no access to my warranty information and that the person that transferred to her didn’t know what he was doing. Was finally transferred to service who said same thing about the warranty and my profile. They were there for service if I wanted to schedule an appointment. I did since I had no choice. After appointment, also felt as the consultant didn’t really want to do much but left the car and waited for him to text with some of the services pending to be confirmed. The texted had services we had not discussed and the ones we did, had a different price (was not even close) leaving me very confused. Called and left voice message and when Amherst called back, was advised there was an issue with the system that sends the message. Was offered a detail service which I asked the price and agreed to it. Not surprisingly, received a called advising the detailing would be another extra $100 because it would require more work than expected. Don’t get it. Finally got the car back and a few seconds after I left the dealership, I got the message saying the tires needed another 7/8 PSIs which was a surprise since one of the services was tire rotation. Poor experience at all levels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 31, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Thank you for sharing your review. I apologize for any miscommunication that occurred with our dealership and for any inconvenience on our behalf. I would like to speak with you further about this issue, if you would contact me at your convenience. Alex Glickman, General Manager, 813-580-5251

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership makes it happen"

- Bryan Swartz

Any issue I've ever had with my car, Dave has helped to solve. The dealership stands behind their products, & that's why I'll always buy vehicles at MB of Tampa & have them all serviced by Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cao

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Service on GLA250"

- Geo's Benz 250

Thank you Dave Z – I have to say taken my GLA250 in for it’s first routine maintenance and Dave made it very easy – told my what they were going to do, as well as showing me the outcome of the service and making sure that my car was detailed better than it has been in a long time – thanks Again - And after the bad experience I received on the web site with the chat as they didn't know what was going on -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second time purchase from Mercedes Benz of Tampa "

- Renee R

I bought my first Mercedes in 2013 and I think their sales and service is outstanding so I bought another vehicle in 2017. Smooth and stress free transactions!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno Santelli, Angelo Panico

11 - 20 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $42,000
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 1500 car, priced at $50,148
2021 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $31,698
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550 car, priced at $65,000
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $43,569
2021 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $35,991
2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD