Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Davian Bell
Davian Bell at Lehman Buick GMC
Refer Me

Davian Bell

F&I Manager

Lehman Buick GMC

21200 NW 2nd Ave
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Davian Bell

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I would definitely recommend Lehman.Ricardo Saint Sume..."

- Girma Verified Customer

I would definitely recommend Lehman. Ricardo Saint Sume is a very friendly, patient and professional person who someone needs to meet there when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Saint Sume, Ofek Hayut

Aug 18, 2021

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Girma for this review of your recent purchasing experience with Ricardo Saint Sume who was very friendly, patient, and professional throughout the process. We hope to see you again in the future!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mr. Jimmy was courteous and understanding in my client..."

- SUNRISE11547.aol.com Verified Customer

Mr. Jimmy was courteous and understanding in my client need to purchase a SUV. Overall my experience with the group of associates I worked with was courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ofek Hayut, Jimmy Tsegga

Aug 18, 2021

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you SUNRISE11547.aol.com for a 5-star review and for letting us know that Jimmy was courteous and understanding. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchase the vehicle on 6/20, today is 7/15 and they..."

- carlos_churion Verified Customer

We purchase the vehicle on 6/20, today is 7/15 and they still have not paid our trade in nor fully funded the new vehicle. I had to make a payment on a vehicle I traded in that I no longer have. I’ve called multiple times, I’ve stopped by the dealership and even though they acknowledge this is a GMC financial issue and they are aware of the issue, they have yet to have a supervisor, manager contact me and they are not willing to follow up with their bank via phone to resolve the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 18, 2021

carlos_churion responded

Your response is a joke. You have my name and information, before posting a copy paste response, you could have done an investigations. Your response does not issue an apology nor empathy and you still have yet to contact me with a solution. My temporary tag will expire on Tuesday 7/20 and you and your team still have yet to solve my issue. Poor management on your side.

Jul 17, 2021

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you Carlos Churion for this information concerning the payoff for your trade and funding of the new vehicle you purchased. I will be conducting a review internally to learn more about this situation and ask that you contact me directly so we discuss this matter and so I can ensure that I have a clear and concise understanding of exactly what has transpired. I am here to help promptly resolve this matter. Please let me hear from you at your earliest convenience. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tsiddiqui@lehmanautoworld.com .

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The epitome of stellar customer service. Aiming to meet..."

- LJ Gordon Verified Customer

The epitome of stellar customer service. Aiming to meet your wants and needs as a customer while always mindful of cost. Simply an amazing culture

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Key, Shawn Sullivan , Greg Majors

Jul 20, 2021

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you LJGordon for letting us know that you received stellar customer service and tremendous effort to meet your wants and needs, while being mindful of customers' budgets and an amazing culture. We appreciate your business!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great service and nice price and understand unberstend..."

- halifaxron Verified Customer

Great service and nice price and understand unberstend and willing to help,and make you comfortable and make the experience very nice and professional and

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ofek Hayut, Shawn Sullivan

Jul 01, 2021

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you halifaxron@gmail.com for this feedback about the great service you received during your recent visit. We appreciate your recommendation, your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $34,000
2018 Buick Enclave
used
Black Cherry Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,635
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $68,000
2018 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $43,225
2021 Buick Envision
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
White exterior
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,000
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive