Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Alberts.
David Alberts
David Alberts, Sales, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

David Alberts

Sales

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

244 Reviews of David Alberts

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Makes the car buying process simple, honest and direct."

- pixiedad

Salesman Dave Alberts was a pleasure to work with. No BS, direct dealings and he is a great listener. Best car buying experience ever!! If you are looking for a great price on a used car you have to include Off Lease Only in your research.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Baratta

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"a pleasant car buying experience"

- eryan2

David Alberts was terrific. He is well informed, friendly, relaxed, has a good sense of humor and seems truly dedicated to providing excellent service. I felt no pressure to make a decision and was given space to consider several vehicles over a two day period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gramm, Dorian Gonzalez

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Professional, Honest and Friendly"

- gfpadalino

Dave was amazing, he was Profesional, friendly and honest right from the start. Not once did I feel like I was being sold. He was more like a friend that was in auto sales just being honest and upfront. It was a great experience with him and would recommend Dave hands down. Now since this is an honest review, I did feel the whole process took way too long. I was there for 5 hours and went in knowing exactly what i wanted and had every intent to purchase that day otherwise I would have walked out if it wasn't for feeling comfortable with Dave and I didnt want him to lose the sale as he was working hard. You really need more need more appraisers on staff if Saturdays are your busiest days. The wait time after scheduling an appointment was just way too long. So you should commend Dave on the great work that he did otherwise the sale would have been lost. Thank you Dave for the top notch customer service and making the purchase possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous"

- antmkayla923

Something new. Something blue. Had an absolutely fabulous time. So much fun! So very happy I made the decision to upgrade. Was fed up with the issues with my nightmare car that had stopped working the night before. You guys made it so easy for me. Just the right place to go. What a good day it was. 7/11 oh thank heaven. You guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schwab

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear antmkayla923 , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Across country road trip to buy "new" used car"

- California here i come!

Dave and offleaseonly were a pleasure to buy a new "used" car from. We have our eye on another car but next time we'll fly to get it !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Wertman

Jul 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear California here i come!, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!!"

- mikemodica.mm

Dave was amazing and very informative. Mike in finance made me feel comfortable no pressure sales. I will recommend this place to everyone. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear mikemodica.mm, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesperson"

- dsadvise

This was my second purchase from salesman David Alberts. It was such a pleasure to do with business with him as he is easy going and very helpful with my questions about my vehichle purchase. Look forward to working with him on my third car in the future. Thanks David Stein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear dsadvise, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Alberts"

- philipdcruze

Dave provided an excellent service in getting our 2018 Ford Escape. Dave's personality is awesome and asset for Off Lease only. Lennox also provided good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennox Young

Jul 04, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear philipdcruze, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- dana123

The staff at Off Lease Only were extremely friendly and helpful. I am very happy and will definitely be recommending. Thank you for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Wertman

Jul 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear dana123 , Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made a very stressful situation non stressful "

- Sapph

I was in a bind and really needed a car, but my credit is kind of crazy right now, I still owed payments on my current car and I didn't have a down payment. Offlease really helped me! I was so stressed and Dave was just really cheery and did everything he could to make sure we could leave with a better car. The customer service there is great and I'm glad I decided to trade in my car with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Sapph , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results

Dealership Inventory (1153 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI QX80

$36,399

2017 Ford Edge

$20,099

2015 Ford Edge

$17,699

2016 BMW 750

$38,899

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2016 Lexus LS

$34,999

2017 Chevrolet Express

$19,299

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$12,799